Chevron Left
返回到 电子学基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 电子学基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,103 個評分
438 條評論

課程概述

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

熱門審閱

PT
2019年7月2日

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
2018年10月13日

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

篩選依據:

326 - 电子学基础 的 350 個評論(共 432 個)

創建者 Avishkar T K

2020年7月20日

Good

創建者 Holly F P

2020年7月19日

GOOD

創建者 arunkumar g

2020年6月9日

good

創建者 Nadir N K

2020年6月8日

good

創建者 RAJU H

2020年5月27日

nice

創建者 GT N

2020年5月7日

Good

創建者 PERUBOINA V P

2020年5月2日

Good

創建者 BONTHA A K

2020年4月26日

good

創建者 RAJA M S M

2020年4月22日

nice

創建者 vinodkammisetty

2020年4月22日

Good

創建者 PULAGAM S R

2020年4月22日

good

創建者 G H C

2020年4月22日

good

創建者 ganesh s

2020年4月20日

GOOD

創建者 GouseRabbani S

2020年4月18日

good

創建者 Peddakkagari K

2020年4月11日

good

創建者 SRI S V S R M

2020年4月10日

good

創建者 Thangellapalli v

2016年10月9日

good

創建者 Sunayana B

2020年4月26日

Bes

創建者 Andrés V

2020年5月28日

This training helped me to review some concepts I learned when I was in University. In some way there is some good modules which help you understand how the circuit design process is... however, some other modules got very focused on circuit analysis instead of circuit design.

It would be highly appreciated if Georgia Tech launches a Specialization focused on Electronics, per what I see, there is only basic circuits and basic electronics training courses, but no Specialization path.

Thanks Dr. Robinson and Dr. Ferri for taking time to answer questions in the forums.

創建者 19L251 S S

2020年7月29日

this is a very good course for beginners and really made us learn a lot but my personal suggestion is that the course`s video lecture part can be improved and it seriously lacks some content which should definitely be improved in future, and the questions was really challenging and helpful for us it would have been easily rated with 5 star if that one problem wasn`t there . but overall it is a nice course and recommendable to all. thanks for this wonderful course

創建者 Stefan W

2020年5月7日

Overall a great course. Perfect for people who learnt about electroncis some time back and need a refresher.

Few points to work on:

The first 4 lectures are perfect, I'd change nothing

The diode section is too long in my opinion.

The MOSFET and BJT section is a bit un-structured sometimes. Maybe it would be better to have a simpler example but actually derive the equations (not just give the result). But again in general the course is good and and really helpful.

創建者 GODA V S

2018年3月17日

time spend for this course will yield results,assignments are not easy to solve and once if you can crack these and i hope

you should be a master in analyzing the circuit behiaviour,

I deeply appreciate the efforts from the instructors and sincere thanks to coursera to narrow the gap between bigger

universities(like georgia in this course) in the world srtaight onto your PC/mobile.

Now learning is more fun

Thanks

with regards

Vivek Sharma G

創建者 Jietse M

2020年9月25日

Generally, I believe the courses are very well explained. Sometimes I had difficulty to read Dr. Robinson's hand-writing and mostly I believe the explanation from Dr. Ferri was slightly more clear, but overall very positive. After having completed the course with a successful result, several weeks later still I haven't received my certificate yet, which is perhaps the negative point. Also, the discussion forum isn't that active.

創建者 Zifeng L

2017年1月3日

Good introduction level course. There are space for improvement though: Content-wise, I wish the instructor can give an introduction or summary on different types of transistors, at least compare MOSFET and BJT transistors; Other aspects: the instructor and mentors could answer questions more promptly. There are questions left unanswered for more than two weeks and questions which never got answered on the discussion forum.

創建者 AbdAlRahman M

2020年11月29日

It was a really good course, it covers the most important devices of electronics. But it has some negatives also, at the beginning of the course it was perfect but quiz at the end of some chapter we solve the answers of ours is like 0.01 different from the correct answer and we still get it false. And to be honest the week 7 teaching was not good at all. My opinion Dr. Bonnie Ferri is way better than Dr. Robert Robinson