Chevron Left
返回到 数字信号处理

學生對 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 数字信号处理 的評價和反饋

4.7
500 個評分
107 個審閱

課程概述

Digital Signal Processing is the branch of engineering that, in the space of just a few decades, has enabled unprecedented levels of interpersonal communication and of on-demand entertainment. By reworking the principles of electronics, telecommunication and computer science into a unifying paradigm, DSP is a the heart of the digital revolution that brought us CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, mobile phones and countless other devices. The goal, for students of this course, will be to learn the fundamentals of Digital Signal Processing from the ground up. Starting from the basic definition of a discrete-time signal, we will work our way through Fourier analysis, filter design, sampling, interpolation and quantization to build a DSP toolset complete enough to analyze a practical communication system in detail. Hands-on examples and demonstration will be routinely used to close the gap between theory and practice. To make the best of this class, it is recommended that you are proficient in basic calculus and linear algebra; several programming examples will be provided in the form of Python notebooks but you can use your favorite programming language to test the algorithms described in the course....

熱門審閱

JA

Jul 02, 2017

Definitely an interesting course that is explained well. The math gets to a pretty high level after a few sections, but it still seems manageable to understand. I would recommend it for sure!

GC

Oct 02, 2018

A good course with awesome instructors, good for learning the basic level of signal processing. It will initiate you for more advanced levels of signal processing. Fun experience overall.

篩選依據:

1 - 数字信号处理 的 25 個評論(共 104 個)

創建者 Roberto S

Feb 10, 2017

The best "beginner" digital signal course! waiting for a stochastic and adaptive signal processing course

創建者 Vítor R

Feb 16, 2019

It is of my opinion that digital signal processing (DSP) in this day and age is an absolute must-have knowledge.

The concepts that stem from DSP are pervasive in all forms of sciences and engineering, and it is very important to someone who seeks personal and professional development in these areas.

Prandoni and Vetterli are very experienced and charismatic fellows that present this absolutely essential discipline in a very progressive and intuitive manner.

The additional content provided is at the same time entertaining and informational.

It is very noticeable how much works has been put in this course by these two guys.

I recommend it for everyone interested in DSP who either seeks to complement their knowledge or for those with some basic mathematical "baggage" who are interested.

創建者 Haixu L

Apr 01, 2019

Good material, however, I found the quiz section to be disconnected with the material from time to time. More examples or practice problems will definitely help.

創建者 Shengwei L

Aug 11, 2017

Pretty good illustrations! But kind of like a mixture of signals and systems, communication theories and DSP courses. Hope the assignments can be done in more languages like MATLAB or C.

創建者 Liwang L

Jun 11, 2018

I'm a student from China.I have to say that this course is useful for me.FIve starts!

創建者 Eik U H

Jun 27, 2017

It was a long and hard way over tops of the hills and through the tales of DSP for me. I have often cursed my idea to take this course. But now, looking backward from the finish, I know, I love this course. Thank you very much.

創建者 Syed A A

Jan 13, 2017

The best course on Digital Signal Processing taught in the most coolest way :-)

創建者 Shruti K

Dec 10, 2018

I enjoyed studying this course! I would recommend it to anyone who's interested in Signal processing, since the material is very engaging, and most of the concepts are accompanied with a worked out example. The quizzes were challenging and I had to spend a good amount of time trying to good score. I'd recommend everyone to try the practice homeworks and the quizzes (even if you are just auditing) as I felt like they played an important part in helping me understand all concepts.

Great platform, great content, excellent instructors, highly recommended!

創建者 Sandeep B

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course ! The math quickly builds up and the video lectures become insufficient. That's when the worth of the textbook, practice problems and references is realized and one is motivated to dig deep. The homework problems are aptly challenging too. Highly recommended.

創建者 Denys K

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course. I've enjoyed the challenge, and I've learned a lot.

創建者 Jeff A

Jul 02, 2017

Definitely an interesting course that is explained well. The math gets to a pretty high level after a few sections, but it still seems manageable to understand. I would recommend it for sure!

創建者 Pongrapee A

Jul 29, 2019

Some of the Mathematics equation is very hard to understand. It would be better if the basic understanding resource is provided. The notes in the course is too hard to understand.

創建者 David M

Feb 06, 2019

Maths is crazy hard. Too much theory. Too many coordinate systems shown.

創建者 Douglas A

Jan 28, 2019

Great review of DSP, with many insightful explanations I hadn't seen in college.

創建者 RAJKUMAR B

Jan 15, 2019

Very good course. I have learnt more than I have in my Undergrad engineering DSP course.

創建者 Y n

Feb 25, 2019

This course helped me to master signal and system and discover the mathematical and analysis aspects of digital signal processing. Thank you ! merci !

創建者 RAHUL A

Mar 11, 2019

Very Interesting course

創建者 Abdullah A

Dec 26, 2018

This course is awesome it helped me a lot in my DSP course at my colleague .

創建者 Rohan S

Apr 07, 2019

Very nice Course

創建者 Deepanshu S

Apr 10, 2019

Brilliant course with Excellent syllabus and teaching. It indeed helped me enhancing my knowledge in the subject. Thanks a lot!

創建者 Kanishka S

Jan 13, 2019

Very comprehensive course.

創建者 SAKE R

Jul 11, 2018

excelent

創建者 Yannick A S N

Aug 03, 2017

This is one of the best courses in DSP I have ever seen. The main advantage of this course over so many of its kind is the extra materials that show to the students how to do things in the real life. Take filters design as an example, I can say anyone who is willing to get his hands dirty is able to design filters using numpy, scipy, and matplotlib and implement them in C for embedded platforms and more. thank you to this course.

A very big thanks coming straight from my heart to the instructors and everyone who have participated to this effort.

Thanks again!!!

Yannick

創建者 Marco M

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent teaching of digital signal processing theory and techniques. Even form an engineering student who already has most on the material, is a very good review source.

創建者 Manoel V

Mar 06, 2018

Just awesome course. Worth it for people which like DSP and have some background about it.