Chevron Left
返回到 狗的情感与认知

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 狗的情感与认知 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,228 個評分
1,267 條評論

課程概述

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

熱門審閱

DE

2020年12月13日

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT

2019年8月3日

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

篩選依據:

1101 - 狗的情感与认知 的 1125 個評論(共 1,259 個)

創建者 Faith C

2020年6月2日

I love the content of this course, I love how enthusiastic Dr. Hare is, I love dogs, and I love Duke. However, I feel the quiz questions could be increased in difficulty.

創建者 Nirawat W

2020年5月1日

this is really a good course to learn about dog behaviors especially in the aspect of cognition, BTW this course helps us understanding behaviors of other animal as well.

創建者 Olga K

2017年11月14日

i did enjoy the course. i thought it would be more about the dogs 'language' rather than evolution but it was very interesting and i have found out few new things.

創建者 Brian S

2016年11月4日

Wonderful logical explanation of the new dog cognition theory. I'm excited to see how this knowledge & research will affect dog training in the future.

創建者 Erica M J

2022年7月31日

Very informative course, great facts about research and findings on behaviour of canines and other animals in comparison. I really enjoyed taking part.

創建者 Isiah D S

2021年11月2日

Great course from Dr. Hare. I really learned a lot and feel like i'm better empowered to understand how dogs think and help connect with them better.

創建者 Belén M S

2019年1月31日

I feel the information could be reduced in half because sometimes it has to many details. But the content is pretty interesting and easy to understand.

創建者 Joann K

2015年10月9日

The course was informative and enjoyable. I would have given it 5 stars if a free certificate of accomplishment were issued as in other courses.

創建者 Viktoria M

2020年5月20日

Very interesting information! Helps me look at my dog on her level better to be able to train her in a way that leads her to be more successful.

創建者 Satvik G

2020年5月28日

A good course to have an in-depth view about the past and present of man's best friend. Bit scientific at start but gradually becomes gripping.

創建者 Gabriel M L

2020年5月5日

Curso muito interessante, mostrando muita informação sobre a evolução dos cães para serem tao doceis e conseguirem entender tao bem os humanos.

創建者 Karina W

2017年7月31日

El curso es excelente en contenido y abordaje. Opté por la forma subtitulada en español, pero los exámenes aun no cuentan con posibilidad.

創建者 Carolina I M

2020年4月2日

Overall it was an excellent experience and my knowledge about how dogs came into our lives has grown. I especially enjoyed weeks 6 and 7!

創建者 Lindsay N J

2020年5月30日

Very interesting and easy to follow. Wish we could have gotten more in depth, but certainly very informational for being a free course!

創建者 Victoria S

2017年6月10日

Good information, but the videos were a bit... weird. I'd stick to a regular powerpoint with a voice over, rather than having a person.

創建者 Alex D

2016年7月14日

I haven't completely finished this course yet but so far so good! Great information; presented very clearly and keeps you interested.

創建者 Donald K

2015年10月7日

Brian provided a great course that informed and entertained. Good for those with many levels of animal interaction and familiarity.

創建者 Katharina Z

2020年4月29日

Learned many new things and will take advantage of all the games and offers on Dognition to find out more about my dogs! Thank you!

創建者 Lisa C

2020年7月25日

Very Informative and fun to learn more about dogs and others. Loved doing the suggested labs, made me feel more bonded to my dog!

創建者 Drew P

2016年6月24日

I chose to take this course on Dog Emotion and Cognition as it reminds me of doing my volunteer work at Peace of Mind Dog Rescue.

創建者 Mangon D

2022年6月2日

L​a traduction en français est loin d'être parfaite, rendant le suivi très compliqué. Le cours est cependant très intéressant.

創建者 Daniel T

2021年7月7日

Very interesting and eye opening course. It does help me to approach dogs emotion and behaviour from a different perspective.

創建者 John C

2017年11月8日

I thought this was interesting and fun. the technology is a little frustrating but all in all this was good and worth while.

創建者 Naomi A

2018年4月6日

Easy to follow. Clear course material, gives you a good amount of time to complete assignments, and very enjoyable.

創建者 Ng F K

2020年11月12日

Interesting course! The overall is just fine, didn't watch all the videos. But reading the slides might helps.