Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

學生對 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的評價和反饋

4.7
735 個評分
217 條評論

課程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

熱門審閱

RH
2021年6月22日

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
2021年4月4日

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

篩選依據:

201 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 221 個評論(共 221 個)

創建者 Lenise L

2021年2月22日

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

創建者 Neha M

2020年6月14日

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

創建者 Maria J A

2019年9月27日

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

創建者 Avnee A

2020年7月9日

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

創建者 Sergio C

2021年12月18日

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

創建者 Dr. E L

2019年12月9日

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

創建者 Saskia O

2019年10月22日

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

創建者 Sree D K K

2020年7月2日

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

創建者 Vanessa G

2019年11月25日

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

創建者 Irene D O

2019年3月18日

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

創建者 Michael M H

2020年10月30日

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

創建者 Jennifer M

2021年8月1日

Very interesting but some references were dated.

創建者 Akanksha S

2021年7月9日

It was a good learning experience

創建者 Sucheta H

2021年1月26日

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

創建者 Roberto V

2022年1月6日

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

創建者 Annabel

2019年10月18日

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

創建者 Shirley M

2021年8月1日

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

創建者 Sally A

2021年10月13日

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

創建者 Khin K T

2020年10月6日

more fun elements may be included,

創建者 Anita E

2020年4月15日

It. is not always easy to understand what they are saying as the teacher talk fast, which make it difficult to follow a lesson on a field is not your expertise. I find the in-video prompt questions quite disruptive and, as some other people have already mentioned, the correct answers keep changing. I feel it needs some improving before being ready.

創建者 RACHELLE A W

2020年11月23日

I changed my review while I enjoyed the course very much. I was surprised to learn that I could not continue with the course quiz unless I paid a fee to upgrade. I did not realize that if you were auditing a course, you were still expected to pay a fee. Not pleased.