Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project 的評價和反饋

4.3
74 個評分
10 個審閱

課程概述

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

熱門審閱

CH

Jan 11, 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

MD

Nov 28, 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

篩選依據:

1 - Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project 的 10 個評論(共 10 個)

創建者 CHIN Y H

Jan 11, 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

創建者 Erwin V

Dec 30, 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

創建者 Belen S

Jan 03, 2018

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

創建者 ramziabk

Dec 16, 2017

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

創建者 Artem K

Jan 25, 2018

Awesome course!

創建者 Mayur D

Nov 28, 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

創建者 Hugo M F Z

Nov 25, 2018

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

創建者 Dong W

Sep 16, 2019

Good practice

創建者 Karol S

Dec 15, 2018

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.

創建者 Andreas S

Aug 30, 2019

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system