Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 的評價和反饋

4.5
2,941 個評分
632 條評論

課程概述

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

TC
2020年8月31日

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

JJ
2020年8月7日

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

篩選依據:

26 - Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 的 50 個評論(共 617 個)

創建者 Ana C

2018年7月10日

Amazing Course!!!

創建者 Magdalena I

2019年2月15日

Excellent course

創建者 Vladimir V

2019年1月29日

Excellent Course

創建者 NKETIAH E

2018年12月30日

AWESOME

創建者 Sudeepti P

2019年4月5日

L

o

v

e

d

創建者 Greg

2017年7月5日

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

創建者 moodissa@gmail.com

2017年2月18日

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

創建者 ayman m f e

2018年11月22日

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

創建者 Ross S

2019年6月10日

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

創建者 Ariana

2016年5月5日

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.

創建者 Carlos M B d S

2020年3月31日

The method for this course is not the most practical. I suggest an update with more practice exercises and updated material. Quite some of the reading material is unavailable or is outdated.

創建者 Ioannis M

2020年4月6日

I am actually disappointed from the course because it offers no chance for real practice. The assignments are also just compsitions of ideas!

創建者 Joël B

2020年9月23日

Very poor class again. The content is very limited and sometimes based on blog posts rather than scientific literature which makes you question the credibility of the content. The tests and assignments are not very developed and therefore don't really contribute to the learning. It really looks like the lecturer took responsibility of the classes. I think it is a shame to even charge participants for a class of such quality.

創建者 Karine-Beverly H

2020年9月8日

I full completed this course with all criteria needed including the honors credits. Staff did not review completed assignments submitted for review on deadline and now this course is marked as incomplete. This is a scam and not fair.

This course certificate is on copy and paste rotation for over 5 years now, no reason why submitted work was not reviewed and grades posted.

創建者 Aboudy E F

2017年2月5日

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

創建者 Umberto R

2020年6月25日

Very old and outdated referencies for a digital analytics course. Not enough operative insights on data analysis. A waste of time for me.

創建者 Maria

2016年2月12日

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

創建者 Vishal M

2016年9月10日

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

創建者 Luis A F L

2016年3月17日

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

創建者 Alicio d S N

2019年4月27日

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

創建者 Projit D

2020年12月20日

Average course content + the instructor is very dull.

創建者 Nikolas P

2016年8月3日

Absolutely useless course

創建者 YunLi

2016年4月27日

not worth the money.

創建者 Vishal R

2015年12月18日

Nothing practical

創建者 Panagiota S

2016年10月8日

Which practice?