Chevron Left
返回到 Developing an Agile Team

學生對 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Developing an Agile Team 的評價和反饋

4.8
113 個評分
24 條評論

課程概述

Now that you have undergone personal information, you will be better prepared to empathize, understand, and mentor individual members of your team on a similar journey. Leading teams towards change-resilience is not as simple as knowing and understanding the psychology of individuals multiplied by a number of team members. It requires a different approach. In this course, you will learn what influences human behavior in teams by looking at social psychology. You will evaluate your team’s level of change resilience and agility, and you will be applying practical tools for building Agile teams by applying Scrum project management framework. You won’t stop there, you will learn how to be a servant leader. You will learn practical tools for organizing, leading, and facilitating a Scrum team. Parts of the content are written from a Scrum Master perspective, and even though you will not be able to use it as a Scrum Master certification, I will be sharing tools and best practices learned through my own experience of being a Scrum Master....

熱門審閱

JR
2020年12月29日

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

H
2021年4月18日

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

篩選依據:

1 - Developing an Agile Team 的 25 個評論(共 25 個)

創建者 Luís M B d M

2021年1月29日

This module is very well built and I really appreciated the way the pieces start to fit together when I look back to the previous modules. I think this is mandatory food for tought and for action to anyone involved in modern organisations.

創建者 Nicole S J

2021年3月7日

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

創建者 Jacquie R

2020年12月30日

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

創建者 Harish S

2021年4月19日

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

創建者 Sreenidhi V

2021年2月14日

Very informative and really helpful content for a beginner to understand what it means to be in an agile working environment!

創建者 Stefan I D P

2021年4月26日

Very useful, especially from a complementary perspective to the managerial one - psychological, sociological

創建者 Sultan A

2021年5月8日

It's a very interesting course that will for sure help you in your organization or at your workplace.

創建者 Gaurav A

2021年4月15日

The instructor does really have used all the methods and ways laid out.

創建者 Joao F

2021年1月7日

amazing step on this journey, with lots of insights to work!

創建者 Geomel J

2021年7月12日

Very informrative and relevant. God bless the facilitators!

創建者 Andrea O

2021年2月8日

Always interesting and fun. Very well planed lectures.

創建者 Cristina C

2021年2月4日

Love the material very rooted in psychology

創建者 Xenia T

2021年2月19日

Very helpful learned a lot about scrum.

創建者 Ernesto M

2021年1月18日

Very good course! we go ahead

創建者 Nelson S B

2021年7月21日

I​s a great course

創建者 STEFANO S

2021年4月21日

amazing course

創建者 Gustavo C d O

2021年5月17日

NA

創建者 Fernie H

2021年1月14日

The tools and techniques are really interesting. would love to see an enactment of the tools coming into or come into practise. Also, just a note to check some of the transcript as some words are incorrectly described i.e. for scrum context it is event, not 'advance' . those reading might have the incorrect take away.

Thank you Oxana and Nick. I've learnt alot.

創建者 Deana N

2021年1月29日

The content topics/ideas are great. There are some instructional design issues, like in the other courses of this specialization. More examples to illustrate concepts would be useful, as well as downloadable tools to review later.

創建者 Ischenko A

2021年3月31日

Good overall coverage of important topics, but I believe for people new to Agile and Scrum it would be hard to understand why things are done in certain ways. Lack of examples and explanations.

創建者 James R

2021年1月22日

The material was very well laid out. The topics moved smoothly. I really enjoyed this course.

創建者 Marcelo V

2021年2月14日

Si me gusto, me sirve, pero me hubiese gustado mas contenido.

創建者 Yannick M

2021年10月29日

Excellent course who present keys tools and explanations

創建者 Faisal A

2021年8月5日

processional

創建者 Ivan L R

2021年3月25日

Scrum was very interesting! I hope the course would have gone into more detail.