Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
722 個評分
197 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

篩選依據:

176 - 牙医学概论 的 194 個評論(共 194 個)

創建者 Mohammad I C

Jun 16, 2020

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

創建者 Dr. S S

Jul 02, 2020

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

創建者 Neha M

Sep 10, 2016

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

創建者 Ilse A T

Jan 15, 2020

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

創建者 Mahak S

Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

創建者 Mohamed a m a

Jan 04, 2019

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

創建者 Tala A

Sep 16, 2017

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

創建者 Ellie R

May 05, 2020

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

創建者 Harsha S

May 01, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

創建者 mark p

Jul 13, 2017

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

創建者 Dr M B

Jul 24, 2020

I am glad to do this course.

創建者 John B W

Sep 02, 2018

Questions were too hard.

創建者 hager

Jul 13, 2017

It is very good course

創建者 Maham

Jun 01, 2020

Very insightful!

創建者 John C

Jun 24, 2018

very informative

創建者 Lee M J

Sep 16, 2018

Good

創建者 Конева К

May 17, 2020

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

創建者 Iram A

Apr 28, 2017

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....