Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
727 個評分
198 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

篩選依據:

151 - 牙医学概论 的 175 個評論(共 195 個)

創建者 valeria m a

Jan 22, 2017

excellent! :D

創建者 Brendalee C F

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent!!!

創建者 Marc

Jul 09, 2017

Great course

創建者 Hermilo H C

Nov 28, 2016

great course

創建者 OMAR A H A

Jul 27, 2020

thanks alot

創建者 Ghaith M N

Sep 08, 2019

edfghiopkjh

創建者 Ali Z

Mar 22, 2017

very useful

創建者 Norah B

Jan 19, 2020

loved it!

創建者 Manuel G

Nov 04, 2019

very good

創建者 Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

創建者 Juliana V F

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome !

創建者 Elizaveta R

Jun 23, 2020

love you

創建者 Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

創建者 Dr S V

Aug 30, 2018

Thanks

創建者 Dr. s a j

Jun 23, 2020

great

創建者 Sara A y

Apr 29, 2020

Great

創建者 Pattarada

Apr 06, 2020

💕💕

創建者 JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

創建者 송종근

Dec 15, 2016

go

創建者 DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

創建者 Mina A H L

Aug 23, 2019

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

創建者 Mikaela R A

Sep 05, 2016

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

創建者 Saad F

Jun 01, 2020

I learned very much from this course. However, I believe that the Final Exam should have a type of study guide to help students in learning have confidence. This course is good for those who are interested in having a dental career.