Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
416 個評分
120 個審閱

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

76 - 牙医学概论 的 100 個評論(共 119 個)

創建者 Jassel J F R

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing! This is a very well structured introductory class that will give you an accurate idea about the field of oral medicine and dentistry; they even covered advanced stuff like medication related osteonecrosis of the jaws. The intraoral/extraoral examinations were very valuable, insightful and easy to understand, even for a person with no related background. Great Job and thank you so much!

創建者 Nadeem O

Jul 12, 2017

Informative and Educational

創建者 Sabri E

Dec 15, 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

創建者 Dharti K C

Oct 30, 2017

The course is very informative and well organized. I am a dentist and got an opportunity to brush up my basics. Thank you to the faculty of UPenn. I will highly recommend this course to the dental students and dentists.

創建者 Katia M

Sep 09, 2017

A very interesting course thought by great tutors! I highly recommend this course to others who would like to gain more knowledge in dentistry.

創建者 Heather

Jan 26, 2018

Very easy to follow and beginner friendly.

創建者 Rosana M L R

Sep 09, 2018

These teachers are geniuses.

They really have to study hard for all those years. I never thought there was so much on the mouth, and so complex what there was.

The course opens our mind, and I believe it makes appreciate more our dentist.

創建者 Tarush T

Sep 21, 2018

Nice one. Great insight into dentistry.

創建者 Andrei d S S

Sep 27, 2018

Great course!

創建者 Omelkhair A

Aug 25, 2018

very useful course I think every dentist must to take it

創建者 Ramadan S A

Aug 13, 2018

good course from a good university

創建者 Dr S V

Aug 30, 2018

Thanks

創建者 Sheikh A A S

Oct 17, 2018

I really appreciate the hosts of this course. its been great helpful

創建者 Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

創建者 kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

創建者 Deleted A

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

創建者 Alexander L

May 11, 2019

Awesome course for someone entering dental school!

創建者 Caroline D

May 14, 2019

Great overview!

創建者 ISHA S

Jul 18, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners and someone who wants an insight into the US educational system. Some critical points are discussed in this course which is generally overlooked

創建者 장호 최

Aug 25, 2019

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.

創建者 Mehru N K

Jul 14, 2019

This course was of great help. In a short time, it refreshed my 5 years Bachelors in Dental Surgery.

創建者 Layth M N

Sep 08, 2019

edfghiopkjh

創建者 Maha A

Sep 17, 2019

This course was so helpful , exciting , gave me a total idea about dentistry , specialties and made my studying for dental medicine easier .

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enroll for this course it was great step for me .

創建者 Elizabeth R

Oct 01, 2019

Introduction to Dental Medicine was a well-thought out course which thoroughly exposes a learner to the field of dentistry. It's an excellent course for a student, patient, or professional interested in the interplay of dental health with overall health. The professors are knowledgeable and the material is understandable yet challenges you to really listen and learn. I highly recommend this course!