Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
416 個評分
120 個審閱

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

26 - 牙医学概论 的 50 個評論(共 119 個)

創建者 Juliana V F

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome !

創建者 Zachary H

Oct 11, 2016

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

創建者 Alexandra D

Oct 12, 2016

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

創建者 Ali Z

Mar 22, 2017

very useful

創建者 Rashim M

Apr 19, 2017

It was very well organized and structured course. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

創建者 Somya T

Aug 01, 2017

Quite helpful, help me broaden my perspectives in my dentistry courses.

創建者 Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

創建者 Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

創建者 Wen Z

Jul 05, 2017

Very informative.

創建者 Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

創建者 Mrugesh p

Apr 19, 2017

Best course for Dentist..

創建者 JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

創建者 noor n

Oct 15, 2016

we need more dental courses

創建者 송종근

Dec 15, 2016

go

創建者 Ana R R

Dec 09, 2016

This course has provided me with the general basic knowledge I need in order to start an education on Dental Medicine. I highly recommend it for all those who are pursuing any Dental Medicine studies and also everyone who is concerned about their dental health and want to know more about the subject.

創建者 Chinnaya U

Oct 09, 2016

I absolutely loved this course! As someone who plans on going to dental school soon, this course was a great way to get my feet wet on a lot of topics. I definitely learned so much about dentistry that I had no idea about!

創建者 Eman Y

Jan 30, 2017

very helpful course from great professors thanks alot

創建者 Swetha N

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing overview of the field of dental medicine!

創建者 Hani T H A

Jan 12, 2017

This is an excellent course to review basic dentistry, wish you all best

創建者 Ieva S

May 14, 2017

Absolutely loved the course. Since I'm thinking about becoming a dental assistant, I wanted to know a little more about dentistry as a whole, and English not being my first language didn't get in the way, as this course is easy to follow, the subtitles and transcripts are extremely helpful, and the material is explained in great detail by amazing professionals. Certainly left me even more passionate about this field, thank you so very much!

創建者 Katerina R

Apr 24, 2017

Great course! I had fun and learned some basics of dental medicine

創建者 Susan D

May 18, 2018

good course....

創建者 Brandon G

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

創建者 Syed

Apr 24, 2018

Thank you so much for offering this informative, modern course. The information this course has to offer is invaluable and a great asset to anyone interested in dentistry.

創建者 Lillian T

Mar 21, 2017

Wonderful. Very instructive and easy to follow.