Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,059 個評分
272 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

EN
2020年6月28日

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

GG
2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

篩選依據:

76 - 牙医学概论 的 100 個評論(共 269 個)

創建者 kobin l

2020年6月1日

Not easy, not hard, just right for me to understand my dental health, and after so many years ignorance.

Thanks so very much,

Best Regards,

創建者 Liane C W C

2020年5月18日

great exposure to someone who has zero experience regarding the dental field! clear explanation and wide variety of real life examples.

創建者 Luthfi A

2021年8月13日

T​his is a really good course, but often I found about unsynchronize audio volume in one and another lecture video--but it's all fine.

創建者 Elif B

2019年11月5日

It is a very beneficial course for every dental student or dentists to overview and learn basic fundamental knowledge about dentistry.

創建者 Dylan B

2016年6月23日

Excellent course for Pre-Dental students interested in learning fundamentals. I put it on my application for dental school this cycle.

創建者 Gabriela V M

2020年6月3日

Absolutely magnificent! It enriched my passion for the dental field. Will definitely recommend it to any aspiring dental student

創建者 Gaby S R

2020年11月8日

This course was very informative and I appreciate the input of every professor. This course was a big help for me. Thanks again

創建者 Bianca G

2018年4月26日

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

創建者 Giselle S

2017年3月24日

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

創建者 Sabri E

2016年12月15日

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

創建者 Amir S

2020年9月20日

This course was phenomenal and I am glad I took part in completing it and receiving a certificate of completion.

創建者 Ivethy D L R

2020年8月21日

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

創建者 Toluwalase A

2020年8月12日

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

創建者 Katherine G

2020年6月16日

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

創建者 Pranav A

2017年12月3日

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

創建者 nina g

2017年9月17日

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

創建者 Sarah L

2017年2月28日

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

創建者 GABRIELA D O R

2020年7月12日

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

創建者 Alex N

2020年6月8日

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

創建者 Helana M

2020年5月29日

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

創建者 Gerda K

2018年10月23日

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

創建者 Erica

2016年7月2日

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

創建者 Ashley Z

2020年8月13日

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

創建者 Iqra A

2020年8月2日

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.