Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
883 個評分
240 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

EN
2020年6月28日

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

GG
2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

篩選依據:

76 - 牙医学概论 的 100 個評論(共 237 個)

創建者 Ivethy D L R

2020年8月20日

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

創建者 Toluwalase A

2020年8月12日

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

創建者 Katherine G

2020年6月16日

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

創建者 Pranav A

2017年12月3日

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

創建者 Nino G

2017年9月17日

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

創建者 Sarah L

2017年2月28日

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

創建者 GABRIELA D O R

2020年7月12日

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

創建者 Alex N

2020年6月8日

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

創建者 Helana M

2020年5月29日

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

創建者 Gerda K

2018年10月23日

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

創建者 Erica

2016年7月2日

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

創建者 Ashley Z

2020年8月13日

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

創建者 Iqra A

2020年8月2日

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

創建者 Maria S

2017年10月8日

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

創建者 Muhammad B K

2020年12月17日

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

創建者 Cristina M

2020年9月4日

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

創建者 Tabatha R

2017年10月14日

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

創建者 Sacad J

2020年10月15日

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development

創建者 Esat I

2017年6月28日

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

創建者 Mohamad B A A S

2017年3月28日

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

創建者 Bushra N

2020年10月25日

This course provides the best information on the basis of dental diseases and problems.

創建者 Katherine R

2020年9月23日

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

創建者 Alina N

2020年8月17日

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!