Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
797 個評分
217 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

篩選依據:

76 - 牙医学概论 的 100 個評論(共 215 個)

創建者 Sarah L

Feb 28, 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

創建者 GABRIELA D O R

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

創建者 Alex N

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

創建者 Helana M

May 29, 2020

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

創建者 Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

創建者 Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

創建者 Ashley Z

Aug 13, 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

創建者 Iqra A

Aug 03, 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

創建者 Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

創建者 Cristina M

Sep 04, 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

創建者 Tabatha R

Oct 15, 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

創建者 Esat I

Jun 28, 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

創建者 Mohamad B A A S

Mar 28, 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

創建者 Katherine R

Sep 24, 2020

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

創建者 Alina N

Aug 17, 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

創建者 Michal M

Oct 31, 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

創建者 Deleted A

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

創建者 Sadaf D

May 06, 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

創建者 kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

創建者 Behnaz A

May 22, 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

創建者 Yusuf S A

Aug 05, 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

創建者 Carlos H A G

May 20, 2020

un excelente curso, muy buenos temas e imágenes para explicar cada uno de ellos

創建者 Mohamed O A A R

Apr 07, 2020

I have learnt ALOT and i mean ALOT , so thank you alot for this awesome course.