Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
stars
427 個評分
124 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

101 - 牙医学概论 的 123 個評論(共 123 個)

創建者 Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

創建者 Dr S V

Aug 30, 2018

Thanks

創建者 JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

創建者 송종근

Dec 15, 2016

go

創建者 DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

創建者 Justin C

Jun 03, 2019

The course was very informative. It was definitely geared more for people already in the dental field, rather than students who were hoping to just get a taste of it, but I still found it very useful. Quizzes and the final exam had some difficult questions, but you could retake them as many times as needed, which was very useful. There were a couple glitches: full-screen viewing always stopped about 30 seconds before each lecture ended and the "newly added lectures" had a few little glitches as well. Overall, the course was useful to learn about the dental field, I don't know if it was worth paying for the certificate, but it is worth taking the time to do the course.

創建者 Mina A H L

Aug 23, 2019

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

創建者 Mikaela R A

Sep 05, 2016

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

創建者 Sun Y

Aug 05, 2017

Good introductory course for non-dentists. However, it could incorporate more modern technologies, such as 3D imaging, new orthodontic aligners and etc.

創建者 Neha M

Sep 10, 2016

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

創建者 Ilse A T

Jan 15, 2020

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

創建者 Mahak S

Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

創建者 Mohamed a m a

Jan 04, 2019

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

創建者 Tala A

Sep 16, 2017

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

創建者 Harsha S

May 01, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

創建者 mark p

Jul 13, 2017

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

創建者 John B W

Sep 02, 2018

Questions were too hard.

創建者 hager

Jul 13, 2017

It is very good course

創建者 John C

Jun 24, 2018

very informative

創建者 Lee M J

Sep 16, 2018

Good

創建者 Iram A

Apr 28, 2017

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....