Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
419 個評分
121 個審閱

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

26 - 牙医学概论 的 50 個評論(共 120 個)

創建者 Eman Y

Jan 30, 2017

very helpful course from great professors thanks alot

創建者 Swetha N

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing overview of the field of dental medicine!

創建者 Hani T H A

Jan 12, 2017

This is an excellent course to review basic dentistry, wish you all best

創建者 Katerina R

Apr 24, 2017

Great course! I had fun and learned some basics of dental medicine

創建者 Susan D

May 18, 2018

good course....

創建者 Matthew S

Jul 17, 2016

Un cours passionnant et parfois saisissant !

創建者 Bianca G

Apr 26, 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

創建者 Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

創建者 Paragkumar P

Oct 17, 2017

very nice dental course for dental students

創建者 Navneet

Jun 09, 2017

Excellent course

創建者 Jinwoo J

Jul 31, 2017

Very useful to beginners who are not familiar with dental medicine!

創建者 Suzanne M F

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent class but A few spelling mistakes: fluoride/ flouride??

also grammar mistakes: affect/ effect;

is/are. Probably could be more challenging. I'm looking forward to the next class you make. Thanks so much

創建者 Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is packed with interesting and useful information for patients.

創建者 Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

創建者 Behnaz A

May 22, 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

創建者 Mrugesh p

Apr 19, 2017

Best course for Dentist..

創建者 JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

創建者 noor n

Oct 15, 2016

we need more dental courses

創建者 Juan G C M

Feb 28, 2017

I would like to say I am thankful with Coursera and Pen for give this opportunity to learn essentials about dental medicine, I am a dentistry student and it has been very useful to take this course for strengthen and increase sound fundamental knowledge

創建者 Ali Z

Mar 22, 2017

very useful

創建者 Rashim M

Apr 19, 2017

It was very well organized and structured course. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

創建者 Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

創建者 Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

創建者 Hermilo H C

Nov 28, 2016

great course

創建者 Amr M A A A G

Sep 17, 2016

Straight to the point.Excellent piece of work.