Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
389 個評分
112 個審閱

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

1 - 牙医学概论 的 25 個評論(共 111 個)

創建者 Mouyad A

Aug 19, 2017

I am going to the Dentist School and I feel like this is a very beneficial course that introduced me perfectly to the dentistry sea.

It's really awesome.

Thank you Pennsylvania university!

創建者 Nafees U D

Nov 29, 2016

Great overview of issues encompassing the patient assessment and management in the general dental practice underpinned by theoretical basis of health and disease supported by the latest evidence .

創建者 DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

創建者 Fahmeeda F

Jan 03, 2019

A great learning experience!

創建者 Stacey A B

Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

創建者 Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

創建者

Nov 21, 2018

v

創建者 CHARIS A P

Feb 10, 2019

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

創建者 Paddy K

Feb 26, 2019

Good Course, Lots of information

創建者 Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

創建者 Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

創建者 Ramadan S A

Aug 13, 2018

good course from a good university

創建者 Omelkhair A

Aug 25, 2018

very useful course I think every dentist must to take it

創建者 Rosana M L R

Sep 09, 2018

These teachers are geniuses.

They really have to study hard for all those years. I never thought there was so much on the mouth, and so complex what there was.

The course opens our mind, and I believe it makes appreciate more our dentist.

創建者 Sheikh A A S

Oct 17, 2018

I really appreciate the hosts of this course. its been great helpful

創建者 Tarush T

Sep 21, 2018

Nice one. Great insight into dentistry.

創建者 Andrei d S S

Sep 27, 2018

Great course!

創建者 Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

創建者 kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

創建者 Dr S V

Aug 30, 2018

Thanks

創建者 Nicoli R

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

創建者 Lillian T

Mar 21, 2017

Wonderful. Very instructive and easy to follow.

創建者 Jessica B

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course for those interested in the dental field.

創建者 Chantall D

Jun 18, 2016

Great experience! Very interesting and educational.

創建者 Esat I

Jun 28, 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn