Chevron Left
返回到 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛

學生對 ESSEC商学院 提供的 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛 的評價和反饋

4.7
325 個評分

課程概述

The biggest challenge facing the hospitality industry over the next 5 years is the lack of integration between the key commercial disciplines of sales, revenue, distribution and finance and the negative impact this will continue to have on delivering asset value and maximum profitability. This course, spread over 4 key modules: Asset Management Demand Generation Digital Marketing Demand Optimisation aims to break down these commercial silos and reveal the journey from long-term asset development through to short-term profit tactics and how commercial teams can align themselves throughout the organisation. Created by SnapShot, this course is hosted by a group of experienced Industry guest lecturers in their fields of expertise and includes an ideal mix of accessible theory and practical exercises and simulations. SnapShot is a Hotel Demand Management company that specializes in helping hotels aggregate and use their data. We provide useful tools as well as innovative education and coaching services to empower hotels to take informed decisions in managing their demand to increase profits....

熱門審閱

TH

2021年9月30日

Thank you for the excellent course. I've gained valued knowledge and improved my personal skills for this field.

Thanks a lot. Wish you all the best.

RS

2021年3月10日

Well structured and presented. I especially appreciated the Forecasting models and the case studies.

篩選依據:

26 - 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛 的 48 個評論(共 48 個)

創建者 Ayodele A A

2017年11月11日

Learnt so much, much more than I expected!

創建者 YaSy

2019年3月19日

Pretty interesting. Very good speaker!

創建者 Akshay K

2020年6月22日

Excellent content and assignments

創建者 Griselda C

2019年6月4日

Increíble. Altamente recomendado

創建者 Jason R

2016年2月15日

Comprehensive and very thorough.

創建者 Claudia C

2017年10月29日

rEALLY HELPFUL AND PRACTICAL!

創建者 Mauricio A Q M

2018年1月8日

Great course!

創建者 Dr. R M

2016年5月24日

Superb....

創建者 BSHM A J M G

2021年3月28日

awesome

創建者 ORJI C M

2017年2月11日

perfect

創建者 swapnil P

2020年6月6日

Great

創建者 Haider S

2020年4月20日

good

創建者 Shaviya s

2020年1月19日

The course has been quite insightful and recommend to others who wish to understand this subject. I would also recommend if this subject cities examples from other domains such manufacturing, Procurement etc. Overall, a good layout and brief. Thanks to coursera for including this course!

創建者 Fernando R

2017年8月7日

Very good course, which introduces in a good way non-experts to the world of hotel management. There should be some more evaluation done by the University, apart from the peer-reviewed tasks.

創建者 Sarah C

2021年4月16日

Really functional course, and really interesting, but I don't like about the review of the peers, if I didn't receive for a lot time I can't finish the course and I can't go ahead...

創建者 Cassandra G

2016年2月14日

Felt a lot less like a commercial than those videos of the previous session.

These presenters are much more conscious of how many hand gestures they use.

Thanks.

創建者 Yeik T

2018年2月23日

Great lessons and only thing is questions in review should be explanation for being wrong or right

創建者 Smail E M

2020年5月27日

The final exam could be explained more (the excel part is unclear).

The rest is very interesting.

創建者 Daniel P

2019年4月3日

Great Content ! It is a course to enjoy and consume in a slow pace. A lot to learn !~

創建者 Vasiliki B

2017年1月8日

I learn so much about forecasting with assignments ! Thx u Coursera :)

創建者 Ricardo O

2015年12月12日

The course has intrinsic value, but as the complexity of the materials covered, the weekly slides were a priority to allow students to grasp better the materials covered. Just relying in the videos to assimilate the content is not an effective form of learning. Also pausing the videos to watch the definitions in most cases was ineffective as it was hard to see it properly. Please consider to release the lecture slides to all courses. If the slides were available, that would helped me to go further in my learning proccess. That's why I only give a 3/5. The slides are determinant to improve and master (to some extent) the materials covered.

創建者 Naman

2022年7月16日

The last Assignment is really tuff and there should be a guide to do that

創建者 Nilesh D

2021年4月24日

the name is misleading..needed Demand management course on Demand forecasting, Statistical forecasting tools and APO. but this course if of no use..i am not even able to discontinue