Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

學生對 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的評價和反饋

4.6
4,239 個評分
775 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

熱門審閱

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

篩選依據:

726 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 742 個評論(共 742 個)

創建者 Raymond C

Jul 09, 2018

Gives a very high level overview of data analysis used in industry. This coursespecialization's discussion forums are not moderated by PwC people so you won't glean insight into how PwC folks handled specific situations.

創建者 Joshua W

Oct 03, 2017

This particular course was not worth the money. Lots of advertisement to work for PwC, not a lot of new ideas or new skillsets learned. I would recommend skipping this section.

創建者 Mark S

Oct 27, 2018

Touched on some interesting topics, but not very practical. Course mentions data analytics technology (SAS, Tableau, Python), but you don't actually use any of the technology.

創建者 Maria A

Sep 30, 2019

Very basic course and for me it's still a question why finishing the course in 5 days you need to pay for several month of subscription...

創建者 James C

Jul 17, 2019

This course teaches you how to talk in an educated way about technology without really teaching you anything at all.

創建者 Evgeniy M

Dec 28, 2017

No concrete things.

Water, water, water.

I was able to answer the quizes without watching videos. 100% result.

創建者 Hector P

Oct 05, 2016

The course is well done and well structured, however it's too theoretical.

創建者 KARAN A

Jun 02, 2019

course is way too theoretical and a kind of overview of data analysis.

創建者 Aline M d A

Jan 19, 2020

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

創建者 Asger C

Dec 10, 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

創建者 Johnson K

Sep 07, 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

創建者 wangtao

Feb 08, 2017

Too high level the course is.

創建者 Darren G

Dec 15, 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

創建者 Kyle J

Jan 26, 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

創建者 Joshua G

Mar 24, 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

創建者 Laverne H

Mar 14, 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

創建者 Johann Q

Jul 28, 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.