Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python 的評價和反饋

4.6
590 個評分
115 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

ML
2020年7月7日

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK
2020年6月9日

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

篩選依據:

101 - Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python 的 114 個評論(共 114 個)

創建者 RAHUL R D N

2020年6月23日

It was good

創建者 Elapati S

2020年6月18日

Very useful

創建者 yash d

2020年8月29日

just right

創建者 HoangVan N

2021年1月3日

Good

創建者 DEVARAMPATI M S A

2020年5月23日

good

創建者 Abhishek P

2020年6月8日

I was really waiting to give my feedback for this project. 1. Instructor of this project is really good at explaining the codes and its purpose of use but he should elaborate more for better understanding. 2. They are using Rhyme platform for teaching, but seriously from now onwards I hate this Rhyme. Such a creep place where you will stick without any reason, and there is no place for your help that's why I get irritated in this project. 3. Rest all are good but their quiz question are just of kids level, This project was showing a level for intermediate skills but a noob with just 2 days of coding in data science project can give their answer, which also disappoints me a lot.

創建者 Jorge H G G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

創建者 Robinson P P

2020年5月18日

Introduction of Streamlit for Web App design with projects will help beginner to explore in this domain. Step wise Session for installation of all the tools like atom , streamlit etc and configuration in local computers will help learner to try different projects in future.

創建者 Charul g

2020年5月31日

This project is very interesting and good but there are lot of problems in accessing cloud desktop that is very irritating

創建者 Sami E K

2020年9月6日

The project is explained clear and a nice workout. But I dont think the course that can be finished in 1.5 hours could worth $10. I don't feel like I learned sufficient to pay this much money. However the project built a good foundation for me to search for further.

創建者 Wojciech C

2020年6月29日

I am a little bit disappointed. Content quality lower than expected and Rhyme platform isn't a big help at all in my opinion. YT + split-screen and one can have the same experience. Basically, follow along, no exercises just final, easy quiz.

創建者 Ratatosk

2021年3月3日

don't waste your money

go work through the examples in the streamlit documentation instead

that way you can avoid using rhyme at all AND having to watch annoying videos

you'll also probably learn more

創建者 Nick C

2020年8月16日

Unfortunately the software did not work for me :(

創建者 pinakpani m

2020年7月13日

split screen representation is pathetic