Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,068 個評分
2,090 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SC
2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

篩選依據:

2051 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 2075 個評論(共 2,085 個)

創建者 Rajesh W

2018年10月17日

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

創建者 Wayne W M

2019年10月2日

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

創建者 Mark F

2020年4月8日

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

創建者 Hunter I

2020年4月17日

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

創建者 Ashwin D

2020年4月29日

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

創建者 Nathaniel S

2020年3月29日

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

創建者 Edwin S J

2019年5月25日

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

創建者 Somak D

2018年10月30日

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

創建者 S I A

2021年6月10日

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

創建者 Sahar A

2021年10月3日

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

創建者 Jen E

2019年7月31日

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

創建者 Rasmi D

2019年6月18日

very high level... topics not covered in depth

創建者 Q B M

2020年8月8日

some commands are not fully explained.

創建者 Andrea

2021年10月22日

I can't believe this course has an average of 4.5 stars. I think they're fake reviews.

They state that no previous knowledge is needed and yet the topics are complex and not explained during the course. They give you information without any introduction on them, giving for granted that you know that information.

There's a lab to exercise that is full of bugs.

If you want to learn Data Analysis with Python and you don't have any previous knowledge of Python, Statistics and Econometrics, stay away from this course.

Probably if you have a firm knowledge of the above subjects it can be useful.

I think people rated it with high score, because it's easy to get the certificate, not because is useful in terms of learning the subject.

創建者 Srikantha R

2021年3月23日

Definitely NOT for beginners. No proper explanation of basic concepts. The instructor assumes that all students knows everything and they just explaining python formulas without giving basic concepts on data analysis or statistics. If one has to complete this course only for the sake of certification, one must get the basics right with free online materials and then only can enroll for this so called 'BEGINNER' course to get certificate. I am cancelling my subscription and can learn on my own with free and better online materials

創建者 Paola d C

2021年9月5日

The submission of the final assignment of this course is very poorly designed and explained, it wasted over 1 hour of my time. Furthermore, completion of the course CANNOT be linked to reviewing other people coursework and course completion delayed for over 1 month, because you allow to choose this course as part of my company required training that must be completed by a certain deadline. I completed the course today, but it will not record as completed until AFTER the deadline.

This is unacceptable in a professional world.

創建者 Diogenes C

2021年6月3日

Once again, the course forces you to use IBM Cloud, a service which on its free version is completely unreliable.

If you want to learn python, I suggest any other resource on the internet, in which you will spend your time learning to code, instead of dealing with the problems of using IBM Watson Studio. Or if you're looking to validate your knowledge, I also suggest looking for any other course, and not IBM's.

創建者 Hu W J

2021年6月16日

0 effort put. could not even bother to get someone to talk to a screen. lessons were robotic, i might as well have just read a book on this and could probably understand better. disappointing.

創建者 Prem K G

2019年6月14日

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

創建者 Antonio A

2020年8月10日

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

創建者 Louise B

2018年6月21日

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

創建者 Dennis B

2021年10月24日

Honestly, the labs were impossible to load and everyone is asking for help on the forums whilst staff copy/pastes the same useless answers.

創建者 Ali A

2018年9月5日

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

創建者 CHAYAN S R

2019年6月16日

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

創建者 Jianfei Z

2019年2月18日

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.