Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
13,853 個評分
2,048 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SC
2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

篩選依據:

1976 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 2000 個評論(共 2,042 個)

創建者 Shaleen S

2019年10月9日

The final peer graded assignment has considerable coding issues. Regplot does not execute in the Watson Studio despite proper coding. During submission one question does not have the arrangement to upload JPEG file for submission so all you can do is post the code. The Q8 is dropped out of the blue with no reference availabe in any of the courses.

The course itself is very informative but it is very evident that no one is reviewing whether everything is working properly.

創建者 Ludovico P

2020年6月23日

Unfortunately it's a bit rushed and the statistics module should be expanded and taken apart. The scripts in some "on-screen" quiz don't work and no matter what you type it just doesn't go wel. The quizzes are really hard and the whole module should slow down, and take the most important subjects and develop them. This is, ofc, a crash course and you can't expect more than this, but so far, it's the only downside to a brilliant professional course.

創建者 Mehul A

2018年12月24日

This course is not friendly to new beginners in Python. Especially the weeks 3-5 are too intensive without any real explanations of the logic behind the code shown. Linear Regression, ridge regression, etc are too advanced for new joiners who struggle with basic python. Also, there are some erroneous slides present in a couple of videos that add to the confusion. Would not recommend this course to any Python beginners.

創建者 Deepak R

2020年8月21日

Course content not explained properly. Instructor introduced the topic and very less explanation on the topic provided. I have to study the topics with external help to gain the proper understanding. I would suggest to the course designers to redesign the course content with emphasis on explaining the concepts. All the topics covered under this course are lacking on explanation part.

創建者 Joann L

2020年3月22日

This course was riddled with errors, it was honestly really hard to follow. It's also extremely frustrating that the errors were pointed out by others for a really long time (several months for some), and none of it were fixed.

The subject matter was also extremely difficult to follow and the explanations provided were insufficient for beginners.

創建者 Anmol D

2020年4月7日

The final assignment code had some major issues. I kept getting the error 'NaN, Infinity, or big data type' whenever I tried to compute inspite of my code being right (I cross checked my code with my peers assignment as well). The videos miss out several critical bits of information. This course was a very frustrating experience for me overall.

創建者 Mao T T

2020年4月2日

Course started out alright but towards the end if became more about simply plugging in data into imported functions without a deep understanding as to the underlying mechanics. The part about pipelines was especially rushed.

Labs should provide new examples for students to work on instead of asking students to slightly modify code.

創建者 Farrukh N A

2020年6月24日

The devaluation of this specialization course reached the lowest when ADVANCED STATISTICS was introduced to all students without MENTINIONING in the course outline. It should have been ONLY for ANALHYZING the dats , instead of trying to cover whole of modeling and evaluation in a few slides which is never enough.

DISAPPOINTED.

創建者 Martin K

2021年1月28日

This course is okay. The practical exercises are very easy. Therefore you don't learn that much. It's mostly choosing between one right and two ridiculous answers and copy-pasting code that was introduced immediately before the task. I'll probably have forgotten most of it by tomorrow. There are better tutorials on youtube.

創建者 Jason K

2019年12月3日

Worst course I’ve ever taken on Coursera. It starts off ok, but quickly goes downhill. Many concepts very quickly or poorly explained; lab assignments filled with typos and errors and in some cases not connected to content in videos. I finished the course, but it was painful and I didn’t learn much. Very disappointed.

創建者 Steve S

2019年1月6日

Rather poor way to get hands on learning. The "lab" does not offer an effective way to learn. This course was a poor substitute for a real instructor. Also, the last two weeks' material became more complicated but the information supplied to learn it did not increase nor provide clear or different explanations.

創建者 Joe W

2021年1月19日

This course is not for anyone without pre-existing knowledge of statistics and basic python. Although I made it through the course, I ended without feeling confident I could apply any of the learnings on my own. Other more interactive coding courses I have taken have proven far more useful that this one.

創建者 Rashmi S

2021年2月14日

Concepts were not explained in detail. Exercises were also very easy. Overall it was not enough for people who're looking to learn the concepts in depth and apply them to some real-world problems. Since it's a paid course expectation was to learn something substantial from it, but I'm disappointed.

創建者 Amy E

2020年3月15日

The course itself 5 star. But because the lab experience is so terrible, I minus 3 stars. Please fix or remove Cognitiveclass completely from future courses, it delays my learning and interrupt my focus on the subject, there are 3 more courses to go and I can only expect more bad lab experience.

創建者 Martin V

2020年9月5日

A lot of inconsistency and errors of the code in the videos presented. Expected a better quality for a course from IBM tbh. Also the assignment does not leave any room for creativity ut is merely a "code-along" exercise which does not require a lot of thinking...

創建者 Karthik S

2018年7月13日

This course let me down. The crux of real-world is in analysis and in this course the author, IMHO, didn't do justice in explaining the concepts, the why are things done the way they are clearly; instead the author opted to breeze through things.

創建者 Alistair J W

2018年11月17日

There were numerous issues with editing of the content in this course that certainly impacted its effectiveness. While that is not uncommon the forums indicated that these had been identified by other learners months ago and not addressed.

創建者 ubaid m w

2018年10月22日

In lab there are many funtion , libiraries Which have been used first time with out any description , then I have to search for each and every funtion or lib which is way time consuming which make this course worst courses in my list.

創建者 jitao f

2019年5月2日

The content of this course is too basic. Though it provides enough knowledge to start a practice. No 0 to 1 but more like 0 to 0.1. And Forum support is terrible. Can't really answer my question( don't even think they have read it ).

創建者 Zackary M

2019年10月29日

The topics are great, but the content is pretty terrible. The questions are incorrectly formatted and hard to understand. It would be nice if someone reviewed these before they make them live and you have to pay for them.

創建者 Brahmrysti A B

2020年6月2日

A lot of mistakes here. Clearly rushed and not given the care and attention it needed. Some assignments REQUIRE you to go to the discussion board to figure out what the author intended and why your code isnt working.

創建者 Ashish D

2019年12月22日

Does the job of a good introduction.

Very limited and restrictive practice and assinments.

For a true learning experience one needs to do a lot of external research and work to show a measureable benifit.

創建者 Steve H

2020年5月19日

The content is good but there are a lot of mistakes and typos in the material. The peer review is extremely vulnerable to errors - only one person reviewed my assignment and gave me the wrong mark.

創建者 D W

2019年8月17日

Useful course but riddled with typos & inconsistent questions and answers. Needs a proper review by someone (probably not the people answering on the forums, who didn't seem especially clued up).

創建者 Aaron C

2020年7月15日

The videos really are not very engaging (relative to any other course that I have completed here on Coursera). The concepts are not explained very thoroughly. Thanks anyway guys.