Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.6
6,135 個評分
759 個審閱

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

篩選依據:

51 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 75 個評論(共 759 個)

創建者 Sevak G

Jul 02, 2019

HOW IS THIS COURSE BEFORE DATA VISUALIZATION??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????

創建者 Laura M

Jun 25, 2019

Honestly, I'm not sure why this course has such a high rating. I feel like it can't possibly be a reflection of what actual students felt about the course. Reading the other reviews, it's clear some of the issues people had with the course were not the course-designers fault. But, there were some tissues that are simply inexcusable. For example, typos in the lectures (especially towards the final week) show little to no proofreading was done. A lot of the labs involved "Warnings" that the instructors didn't explain to students (and so obviously some students got confused by them, even though they were inconsequential). And the final peer-graded assignment was a complete mess. The first few questions are numbered Question 1, Question 2, Question 3, etc. But the last 4-5 questions are not numbered making it very annoying to upload screenshots for each question. The directions in the assignment were simply wrong. For example, one of the questions didn't even have a prompt, just an empty text box. Someone asked about it in the "Discussions" and a staff member replied but it was never fixed in the assignment.

Trying to put the typos and logistical confusion aside, the course material was oddly organized and students were never really given an explanation as to why the concepts taught were being taught in this way. My least enjoyed course of the whole specialization.

創建者 Vincent L

Sep 17, 2018

Ton of errors, both minor and major, in the videos and the quizzes. For example, saying the a difference between two variables is significant because p > 0.05. I report them all and I've stopped counting.

Not professional at all.

創建者 Manuela G

Nov 19, 2018

Very interesting. Very good taught.

創建者 Ramjan

Dec 20, 2018

This is my first course that i completed, and i am very glad to do this .

thanking you for giving me this opportunity to enrolled this course

i learned a lot of new things from this course this was very fruitful for me.

the slides was nicely represented and the way of teaching was so amazing

i am very very thankful to all the Coursera Team

創建者 Jyoti D S

Dec 20, 2018

This course is very informative and good for beginners.Exercises are very useful.

創建者 KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

創建者 David C

Dec 20, 2018

This one was a little more difficult than the previous ones.

創建者 Ioseb M

Dec 21, 2018

Great Course. It took some time to be finished but it 100% worth

創建者 Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

創建者 Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

創建者 Lei

Dec 09, 2018

very good. I will continue.

創建者 Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

創建者 Soumya R B

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome

創建者 Eik U H

Dec 12, 2018

It would be nice if teaching staff could correct notified errors in quizzes.

創建者 Rama S C

Dec 25, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive course!

創建者 Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

創建者 LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

創建者 Tarini S G

Dec 31, 2018

Really nice course

創建者 Jamiil T A

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome. A must take course very handy at giving the foundation of data analysis with python and what a nice introduction to linear regression with the library sklearn. For more it looks more like an in-depth course in linear regression. Kudos, the explanations of concepts were well approached.

創建者 Kathleen P

Dec 31, 2018

Great

創建者 Adil S

Jan 27, 2019

zaebis

創建者 Pasnoor A K

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing content.

創建者 Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Good program for new Learners, thank you.

創建者 Pankaj K

Jan 04, 2019

best course