Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,015 個評分
2,079 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SC
2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

篩選依據:

276 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 300 個評論(共 2,074 個)

創建者 Uping D

2018年8月6日

I like this one very much. Yes, the course was difficult but easy to follow and enjoyable. Thank you for making me think a lot, and thank you for all your hardwork.

創建者 Magdalena C

2020年6月21日

Very interesting course. Definitively I will apply what I been learned at work.

Easy to study due to flexible hours and very simple way of introducing the subject.

創建者 Devyani S

2019年11月9日

Coursera is a commendable website and has helped me a lot in learning new skills from established organisations.

A great shout-out to my Instructor and my peers! :)

創建者 Saurabh M

2019年3月15日

It is a great gateway

course into the world of data science. It is mainly focussed on theoritical concepts of data science which have wide range of applications .

創建者 Gabriel A S

2018年7月29日

The course is great for beginners and anybody interested in data analysis. Lessons were clear, and interactive labs allowed to strengthen your learning experience.

創建者 Albert K

2021年4月16日

This course deserves a 5 star, was nice and educative indeed. Only that the final project was so easy, but course material was very consistent and understandable

創建者 Liliana A M

2020年2月15日

It is an excellent course that helps develop skills such as English language management as well as introducing you to the programming language and data analysis.

創建者 Devkul S

2019年2月19日

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

創建者 Satvik C

2020年2月4日

I have learned a lot if things regarding data analysis .

thanks to the teachers for helping me to understand how to analysis the data in different ways.

thank you

創建者 Juan C A G

2020年8月3日

I found the material very useful, well structured and hands-on oriented. There are many complex matters, lsuch as Advanced Statisctics covered in simple terms.

創建者 Anuar M

2020年3月11日

Excellent class for new data science to learn about data per-processing, data modelling and analysis. Highly recommended for those who are new to data science.

創建者 SHOBHIT Y

2019年5月6日

My experience for this course on data analysis was really enriching where I learned various machine learning techniques and applied to real practical datasets.

創建者 Seda Ç

2020年5月21日

Please review my assignment! https://www.coursera.org/learn/data-analysis-with-python/peer/kKAn8/house-sales-in-king-county-usa/review/au-vc5uFEeqZJhIm1P6uEQ

創建者 Milind S

2020年4月30日

This has by far been the best Data Science course I've ever come across. This teaches you 30 pages worth of content so easily that you never feel the burden.

創建者 Chien D

2019年10月7日

This course can help me to know how to use pandas, and reading csv file. This also helps me to know how to create multiple, poly, and linear regression model

創建者 Peter P C B

2021年3月31日

Very informative. I learned a lot of things. But if you are looking for an online class that you can connect to a professor, this is not the course for you.

創建者 Meet P

2019年9月1日

Too good if you pay attention...

this course disappointed at some points where they just showed us direct syntax and not proper information about that syntax

創建者 Eric G

2019年11月6日

Good overview of statistical analysis with python. I'd recommend having at least some background in statistics and maybe linear algebra before taking this.

創建者 Sher B

2020年4月30日

Best part of this course is that it is designed in a way that the student is able to get a clear view of topic on course completion. Well designed module.

創建者 Deleted A

2020年3月14日

Good course if you need to start your career in Data Science. I recommend to take all courses in the specialization. Five stars for everyone. Good Luck :)

創建者 Yechen H

2019年9月8日

Very well structured course to learn the whole process of Data Analysis and get hands dirty in the field. Recommend to anyone interested in Data Analysis!

創建者 Benjamin C

2019年5月22日

Curso muy completo, repleto de información útil con problemáticas reales y ejercicios de aplicación espectaculares. Sin dudas voy a recomendar este curso!

創建者 Noel A P

2020年6月6日

A very good course for anyone who wants to get started with pandas, NumPy, SciPy, sklearn.. and learn how to look at data and meaningful insights from it

創建者 Albert O

2020年5月19日

Amazing content. I learned a lot of concepts used in analyzing data in Python. Examples in the course made it simple and easy to practice and understand.

創建者 AVIJIT B

2020年4月21日

This course is good for someone who wants to start learning machine learning. It covers all the relevant topics which will help you in machine learning.