Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
13,588 個評分
1,990 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SC
2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

篩選依據:

26 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 50 個評論(共 1,983 個)

創建者 Sobhan A

2020年5月6日

Low quality.

Do not recommend this course at all.

Boring teaching method.

Full of errors.

No IT support for problems.

創建者 Mykyta S

2020年4月27日

There was 0 statistics, 0 intuition. This course looks good on paper but teaches very little of substance.

創建者 Sevak G

2019年7月2日

HOW IS THIS COURSE BEFORE DATA VISUALIZATION??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????

創建者 Uygar H

2019年3月14日

I have really learned many things in this course which are meaningful and helpful in real life. It is not just lines and numbers , it is exciting how you can apply these methods to find solutions in your real life problems. Combined with strong Python skills , you will enjoy more..Thank you

創建者 Daniel T

2019年4月9日

This was a great review of stuff math I learned in high school and college. Of course it's all easy now because it's baked into Python. We used to do it by hand and with slide rules back in the early 1970s

創建者 Shashank S C

2020年5月6日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

創建者 HIMANSHU S

2020年7月30日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently.overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

創建者 Usman A

2020年7月29日

AN excellent course. Hands-on training on the cloud makes an individual really involved. So far the best online course I have ever taken, and I have learned Python programming a lot from this course.

創建者 Firat E

2019年6月4日

It is really a good course, simple to understand and very complete. Thank you !

創建者 Ashirwad S

2019年5月21日

Recommended course to understand the how to do data analysis using python

創建者 Jim C

2019年5月20日

Well organized, good explanations, and very good labs.

創建者 Aditya M

2019年5月21日

Overall apt content for beginners and naive learners.

創建者 Vineet D

2019年5月20日

Great experience

創建者 Shernice J

2019年3月30日

Instead of having a lab after each topic, this course one lab per week encompassing all of the topics. Some might find that better than having smaller labs but to me the information was assimilated better when i did a lab right after the topic. That being said, you can open the lab first and follow along with/after each video. You just need to be mindful of what works best for you. Taking time to understand the code is a must and some more documentation would be helpful. I wasn't a beginner with Python and it took some time and work out what was happening at times.

創建者 Devansh N

2020年5月5日

Was a bit tough to keep up at the week 4 and week 5 but overall a very good course

創建者 Nigel H

2019年3月13日

Quizzes are too easy. No evaluation of actual code.

創建者 Louis C C I

2021年2月28日

There is a lot of great content in this course and I believe the authors really want their students to learn the material, but the videos could be made better (make them with a real person explaining the concepts) and the labs could be more descriptive with the concepts and the authors should explain their code better. Also, there was a ton of typos, mistakes, or errors in the labs which is very annoying / frustrating. When you see these typos or mistakes it really makes you question the authors, IBM, and the material in general.

Doesn't anyone proof read the labs before they're published? Or are they just rushing to push out content?

創建者 Niko J

2020年4月29日

The course included a lot of very useful information. Thank you for that! Unfortunately it is also full of mistakes/misinformation. Every time I was about to report those errors, I found out that they have been already reported in the forum. And usually reporting had happened several months ago so that left me wondering how it can be that the mistakes are still there. So far I've been participating two other Python/AI courses by IBM and they were 5 starts. For this one, unfortunately 3 stars is best I can give with all the unfixed mistakes..

創建者 Vincent L

2018年9月17日

Ton of errors, both minor and major, in the videos and the quizzes. For example, saying the a difference between two variables is significant because p > 0.05. I report them all and I've stopped counting.

Not professional at all.

創建者 Anastasiya B

2019年9月22日

Low technical quality of the course with lots of typos, errors and comletely mess in final assignment.

Low quality of material, bad structure, and you can get your certificate just by clicking shift+ enter

創建者 John K

2019年7月7日

Poorly put together course - especially the labs. Frequent misspellings, incorrect links and confusing instructions. The technical problems are a greater challenge than the course material.

創建者 Shuting Z

2020年11月22日

Not well designed at all.

創建者 Bryce M

2020年12月22日

explanations are lacking

創建者 Franco J

2019年10月17日

Really intensive module. Be prepared to learn a lot here. You'll be diving into real stuffs that wil ask you to listen carefully and understand the matter. My advise is to take note of any points that you are not comfortable with and make additional research on google/youtube to become friendly with it.

One of the top module i've complete so far on Coursera. Full of usefull, meaningfull information and knowledge.

創建者 Oritseweyinmi H A

2020年4月22日

Great course, that builds up and ties together some earlier parts of the DS certification. It helped me to understand the process behind developing a model and then later evaluating it. Solid introduction to analysing data with Python and I look forward to applying the skills I learn here in the applied capstone project!