Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,904 個評分
2,236 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SC

2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

篩選依據:

1801 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 1825 個評論(共 2,238 個)

創建者 Akshay S

2020年6月22日

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

創建者 Rajeev P

2020年3月22日

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

創建者 Hung C T

2019年5月1日

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

創建者 Nicholas F

2020年11月24日

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

創建者 SHALIN S

2020年9月16日

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.

創建者 Viwan J

2019年5月24日

It is a good course but -1 star because many typos/errors/unclear tasks in the assignment submission.

創建者 Vicente C L F

2019年11月18日

Very good course! I just missed more deep content as optional reading in Ridge, Grids and Pipelines.

創建者 Stéphan D

2022年3月6日

S​ome technical problems with IBM watson while doing the course. Questions could be more difficult.

創建者 Ivan L

2021年12月9日

Final Assignment is Ok, theory esp. some of the quizes subject for improvement (to make it perfect)

創建者 Juan D M G

2020年6月17日

Muy buen curso y muy buenos laboratorios! SIn embargo a veces no explican la teoría tan al detalle.

創建者 Shrinidhi S

2020年5月9日

My assignments with the correct answers were only given partial marks.Pls do the need for the same.

創建者 Daniel O V

2020年5月6日

I think it should have a higher level of difficulty, not so much more difficult but a little more.

創建者 Fab T

2019年1月30日

Great! Still thinking in go back to review the details that maybe I missed.. But excellent course.

創建者 Abdullah T A

2022年1月18日

The stuff in week 5 confused me a lot. but other than that it was great. especially lab sessions

創建者 Reinhard H J

2019年10月18日

I learned some new things, but I think more attention should be given to the theoretical aspects.

創建者 Nur C N

2019年7月11日

Too much information in one course, it's good but need to be put more example to make it clearer.

創建者 Adrian A

2022年3月26日

Good background knowledge.

Assignment did not have a model answer script provided for peer review

創建者 Umesh S

2020年7月21日

may be a course or module on statistics may be more helpful to get better insight of this course

創建者 Fahad R

2020年6月28日

Very comprehensive course but it would be great to add some more material from basic statistics.

創建者 Sajal J

2019年10月19日

Good for learning basics of data analysis using simplest explanation methods .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

創建者 Adam A

2022年2月1日

Peer Review Assignmnet is flawed - not all students assess properly and give incorrect marks.

創建者 Letshabo M

2021年7月20日

This course has given me a good start up to analysing with python. Thank you IBM and Cousera.

創建者 Puneet K U

2020年4月12日

Very well structured course, but it felt a bit easy. You can make it a bit more challenging!

創建者 Manal C

2019年9月10日

Very condensed, and requires additional research for those without a programming background

創建者 shaikh s

2019年9月10日

i think its a better way to learn python and will be eligible for job in any organization.