Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,910 個評分
2,236 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

RP

2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

篩選依據:

1726 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 1750 個評論(共 2,238 個)

創建者 SOUVIK B

2018年8月31日

Good course if you are beginning data science. You don't need much of python experience but will be better to have if you want to quickly finish the course.

創建者 Sreelatha V

2020年1月5日

Very detailed and guided course that provides an overview of data analysis in Python with short assignments after each video and interesting lab courses.

創建者 Guilherme V

2020年7月3日

insufficient statistic, as the name of the course is Data Analysis, i would expect more classes about the different distributions of data, pdf and pmf..

創建者 Katarina S

2020年3月22日

One of the best courses in the IBM Data Science Specialisation.

I would like to have more quiz questions and opportunities to practise what was covered.

創建者 Shayan K

2021年9月12日

There must be a slightly high level of Quiz, assignment and Project and must have to add some more advanced concepts about statistics and probability.

創建者 Frank

2019年8月30日

I would have given it 5 stars but they barely went over polynomial regressions and pipelines and it was a major portion of the end of class assignment.

創建者 Wenyu X

2019年4月2日

pros: well organized, clearly explained each step, useful

cons: frequent errors in both videos and the lab, especially on the questions part in the lab

創建者 Maksym S

2019年9月3日

Final exam was too complicated. I have 2 masters degree and for me it was clear, but for other it is too complicated.

P.S. it is my personal opinion

創建者 BINAY K

2019年7月6日

Course is good, but in this short course it is covering lot of thing thatswhy lot of topics are just touched intead of going little bit deep into it.

創建者 Sergio F C C

2019年6月20日

You learn a lot, good intro to data science with python. Labs have typos and can be confusing at times though, the only thing that could be improved.

創建者 Aurangazeeb A K

2019年10月13日

A very interesting and easy course. Anyone can catch up with big concepts with little effort. Thank you Coursera and IBM for this wonderful course.

創建者 Sucheta

2019年9月2日

Course is nicely designed and pare explained well.

I would have liked to see the steps along with the final answer to the peer assignment questions.

創建者 zara c

2020年10月31日

Very good course. I wish there were more hands on exercises. We only had a chance to practice in one lab per module; otherwise, I learned a lot.

創建者 Ponciano R

2019年2月26日

Great course to start learning python applied to analysis, but after this, I prefer to use R. Less complicated and can obtain the same results.

創建者 S. S

2019年5月17日

I find this course useful. But some of the contents are little advanced all of a sudden and feels some important explanations are not covered.

創建者 Venkatesh E

2019年7月21日

Through out the course i have learned alot like data visualisation mainly.I think i have completed successfully basics for machine learning.

創建者 Randy G

2018年9月26日

I feel like this section needs some more hands on labs. Great topic over view and application. Not to much in the way of math unfortunately.

創建者 Saurabh A

2020年8月1日

Good course for beginners. Can introduce little more concepts such as multi-collinearity, model accuracy etc to make it even more complete.

創建者 Victor D S C

2021年7月7日

A great explanation of the concepts and methodology in data analysis , i wish we couldve gotten more peer reviews like the last excercise

創建者 Shreyas S

2020年1月31日

It was a good course overall. Would prefer explanations at a slower pace and more examples for each of the techniques explained.

Thank you!

創建者 TooMuchSauce

2019年11月14日

Content : 5/5

Labs : 5/5

Final Assignment : 3/5 (It was quite easy to complete as there we instructions and code already written for you).

創建者 Prasad T

2021年1月29日

need better practise questions preferably to write program instead of multiple choice answers plus needed more theory of the topics given

創建者 Jonathan B

2020年6月25日

Great material. Very comprehensive. The only knock is sometimes the slides, notebooks, and quizes have typos or are not super-organized.

創建者 Aurelio L G

2020年1月17日

Una visión muy amplia con acercamiento a una amplia variedad de herramientas. Faltan más ejemplos de uso, ejercicios y casos prácticos.