Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

學生對 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的評價和反饋

4.5
396 個評分
91 條評論

課程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

熱門審閱

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

篩選依據:

1 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 25 個評論(共 92 個)

創建者 MFvanDeelen

Nov 17, 2019

Going into more details on Roles and Processes. But also briefly touches on the various operating systems, short-cuts and a nice week on Virtualization; that was nice!

創建者 Noor H

Nov 26, 2019

This course has designed well. Need to provide presentation files in separate download file for better clarity. Also need practical works which was not there.

創建者 George E R

Nov 08, 2019

hard to understand given the heavy accents of some instructors; tests do not reflect subject matter.

創建者 Dhruv P

Apr 09, 2020

I would like to rate this course a 4.5 star. The details explained in the videos is amazingly clear and easy to understand. I appreciate the efforts put by the people making this course. However, I feel that a detailed session on OWASP would have made it worthy of a 5 star rating because that is something very important for Cybersecurity which I found missing in this course.

創建者 Srinivasan K

Dec 31, 2019

Must learn course for cybersecurity compliance professionals. Great course and passionate IBM champions who facilitated this training and generous to share their knowledge. This course certainly enriched my level of experience in compliance field. Thank you, IBM team & Coursera team

創建者 Robert G

Nov 29, 2019

Very informative and practical class that provides timely and relevant information about Cybersecurity roles, methodologies, and resources. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in Information Security to include Cybersecurity.

創建者 Nisais N

May 13, 2020

This course helped me out a lot in understanding the very basic concepts in Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security accordingly to the name of the course. I am much benefited from this module

創建者 AMBROSE K T

Apr 29, 2020

Well presented and understood, without any background in computer education it takes a lot from skilled lectures to let me understand the concepts and overall course.

Looking forward for next course.

Thanks

創建者 Modestas G

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

創建者 TEJAS C

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

創建者 N'dri A T P

Apr 30, 2020

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

創建者 Alnawaz M

Oct 28, 2019

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

創建者 Sai K

May 12, 2020

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

創建者 Dwayne N

Apr 05, 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

創建者 LAKSHAY S

Oct 09, 2019

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

創建者 Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

創建者 SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 06, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

創建者 Calvin B

Dec 22, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

創建者 Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

創建者 Nayani K

May 20, 2020

The course is awesome. Instructors are very clear. But some videos don't have good quality.

創建者 Kvitrev F

Apr 27, 2020

I loved everything (except for some blurry screenshots but that's not very crucial)

創建者 Sanjay N

May 15, 2020

it was helpful for learning all the terminologies used in cyber security arena.

創建者 Jerome C

May 19, 2020

Very informative.

Easy to follow/understand.

Knowledgeable instructors.

創建者 Mohamed S Z

Dec 24, 2019

Very Practical Course, Really enjoyed this learning journey

創建者 Wesam A

Apr 14, 2020

The course was useful and relevant in many career fields