Chevron Left
返回到 Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow 的評價和反饋

4.8
245 個評分
34 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

熱門審閱

AA
2021年2月1日

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
2020年11月26日

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

篩選依據:

1 - Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow 的 25 個評論(共 34 個)

創建者 DEBASHIS G

2020年11月27日

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

創建者 sameer s

2020年11月23日

short and sweet course :)

創建者 Hüseyin K

2021年2月16日

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

創建者 Homayoun

2021年4月23日

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

創建者 Francois R

2021年3月6日

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

創建者 Rajendra A

2021年7月16日

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

創建者 Animesh

2021年2月2日

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

創建者 Nikolay S

2021年2月28日

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

創建者 Abdelrahman A

2021年1月21日

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

創建者 Tuan D V

2021年8月11日

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

創建者 Artur Z

2021年1月8日

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

創建者 동인 장

2021年3月29日

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

創建者 Gonzalo G

2021年2月20日

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

創建者 Marco S

2021年7月29日

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

創建者 Yasar M

2021年6月18日

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

創建者 Marco

2021年10月14日

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

創建者 Pratama A A

2021年4月6日

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

創建者 Himasha J

2021年10月25日

great course , highly recommended

創建者 David J

2021年11月25日

It was very informative and fun.

創建者 Ashish P

2021年6月30日

Wonderful Explained this course.

創建者 Aleksandr S

2021年1月29日

Very informative and cool stuff

創建者 Cristian B

2021年10月2日

great training for developers

創建者 Alexander Z

2021年1月26日

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

創建者 Ed H N C

2021年1月23日

Its getting difficult.

創建者 Jorge S

2021年3月29日

Best content around !