Chevron Left
返回到 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,447 個評分
614 條評論

課程概述

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

熱門審閱

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

篩選依據:

101 - Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的 125 個評論(共 618 個)

創建者 Bharatha R S

2021年5月9日

This course was helpful, I have learnt the basics of Object oriented programming, and also practiced it through assignments and projects which are crucial for learning. Thank you for the course. I wish to complete other courses in same specialization.

創建者 TAN X D K

2020年5月25日

Even for someone with some background in C and Python, I've learnt tons! The Professor/ instructors' explanations were clear and concise. This course is highly recommended to facilitate a solid foundation for a rather complex programming language.

創建者 HOSSEN, M R

2020年5月26日

It's was a great experience that I finished this course. I love this course about everything. this course was well designed. almost every problem was challenging for me I learn so much from here. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

創建者 Christoph H

2022年4月2日

Especially after looking into other, similar coursera and/or online courses, I have to say that the course quality and teaching quality of this course and the other two courses, is by far the best. Thanks, it was a lot of fun & I learned a lot!

創建者 Hoang D D A

2021年2月10日

This course is a great start if you want to be familiar with programing in C++, especially C++ classes and basic C++ functions. It is concise but detail, and it give a brief, clear meaning of C++ and C++ classes concepts. Highly recommended!

創建者 Patricia S S

2019年10月5日

Good teaching and course structure. I would recommend for people who already have coding experience (not necessarily in C++, I've been doing most of my stuff in C), otherwise it would definitely take more time to go through the assignments.

創建者 Pieter v W

2020年1月15日

Excellent course. The lectures are well prepared. I especially appreciated the emphasis on the c++ memory model. My only complaint is the environment setup for being able to do the programming projects. Overall, highly recommended.

創建者 Fielding I

2021年1月9日

This was a great course, finally demystifying references and pointers, which I've always had trouble with. The Image Transform project followed logically from the material. Quizzes made sense and didn't have any odd curve balls.

創建者 Insaf B

2020年5月25日

I find this course very complete and elaborate. It's nicely explained. However, I think that the assignment could be a bit more complicated in a way that would allow those concepts that presented in the quiz to be put to practise.

創建者 Patrick M

2020年9月17日

This course is well structured and is paced with a faster teaching style without the unnecessary interruption from other students that should not be there in the first place.

Do not take this course if you never programmed before.

創建者 evan d

2020年3月21日

The teaching in this course was excellent. It certainly helped improve my understanding of C++, even though I already utilized it for app development previously. The problems were just right, providing a challenge yet doable.

創建者 Alberto M

2020年8月13日

There is a small jump between week 3 and week 4.

It could be worthy that the example of Hanoi tower in week 4 is divided and explained. The part of the c++ building as the logic is very well explained.

Good training to initiate!

創建者 Aviral B

2020年5月25日

This is an exceptionally well-presented course. Since you always have the code at your disposal, you can fiddle around and learn more.

This course is for anyone who has struggled with Pointers and memory allocation in C++

創建者 Jeffrey C

2022年2月11日

Not for beginners, but great review for those already somewhat familiar with C or C++ and classes, pointers, and the stack/heap. This feels like the first third/fourth of an acutal full course one might take in college.

創建者 Timothy W

2022年2月2日

T​he course is very thorough at building up your basic skills with C++. In my own case, I had an academic background in C++ that I haven't used for 15 years. This course helped me rapidly refresh my knowledge of C++.

創建者 Godwin E

2019年10月5日

Highly recommended course for those new to computer programming, or for experienced programmers getting introduced to C++. Challenging exercises that reflect all course contents taught from course materials. 5 stars!!

創建者 Ian L d A

2020年8月4日

Objective, concise and worth it!

I think that learning a little bit of C++ before the course is a good rule of thumb, so that you can focus (almost) entirely on the content itself. You will learn a lot anyway.

創建者 Pramod J

2020年9月20日

This course provided one of the best primers on C++ I've ever experienced. I learned more about pointers, references, and memory management from this course than from any previous course or book. Thank you!

創建者 Chris S

2019年9月9日

The instructor is clearly passionate about the subject and is able to explain key concepts in a clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend this course for learning the basics of object-oriented C++.

創建者 Anne N N T A

2020年1月26日

Course materials are sufficiently detailed yet understandable, and provide a good introduction to OOP. Help provided in the discussion forums to familiarize students with C++ is also timely and responsive.

創建者 Jonathan M

2020年3月26日

Very detailed introduction to C++. Pace is quick but appropriate for someone with prior experience programming. Exercises and quizzes did a good job of reinforcing the concepts presented in the videos.

創建者 Adam R

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

創建者 Matthew P

2021年11月22日

​- fantastic lecturing and easy-to-follow discretization of concepts - it's a fast introduction to concepts that can be augmented with external study, deliberate practice and knowledge retention

創建者 Molderez

2020年7月17日

Excellent : in my case, it is the right level to start again with C++. All C++ content is backed up by simple examples that are clearly explained and there is a continuity in their presentation.

創建者 Chris R

2021年12月14日

T​ruly on the very best online learning experiences I have even had. This professor knows how to ask questions. That both challenge the student and cover the material learned. I am impressed!!