Chevron Left
返回到 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,448 個評分
615 條評論

課程概述

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

熱門審閱

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

篩選依據:

601 - Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 的 620 個評論(共 620 個)

創建者 Zhenyang X

2021年12月8日

g​ood

創建者 Atharva P

2020年10月4日

good

創建者 Girisha N

2020年8月1日

good

創建者 Neha p

2020年4月26日

good

創建者 Emil F

2021年5月8日

The content of the curriculum is nice, this is the great part about it. The explanations are OK. The homework pretty bad. Few simple exercises, nothing to learn from them. The final submission is pretty bad. A lot of confusing explanations about hues and the PNG class. You spend 80% of the time just understanding the requirements. The coding part of it, again, simple, useless, very little learning.

創建者 Eleni N P

2021年4月9日

The content itself was good, but it was very lazily presented. The proffesor constantly made many errors throughout the whole course which are of course expected when they happen in a class room setting, but when you produce a video you're supposed to review it before posting which I really think did not happen. Also, I find unacceptable how bad the subtitles are.

創建者 Mariam R

2020年9月24日

it's a good course. it was pretty awesome until week 4. Things started to get difficult and hard

what i was really upset about was the programming assignment in week 4, as I felt that it wasn't related to the topics were covered, we never talked about images in the course!!

But the overall review that it was fairly good.

創建者 Edward O

2021年2月15日

Good overview of data structures. I think it would be too much if you had no previous experience with the subject. The assignments could be more challenging.

創建者 Dylan J

2021年12月14日

Course was overly reliant on AWS as the IDE. The video lecture and an automated transcript of it was most of the learning material provided.

創建者 Hao Z

2020年10月16日

The content of this course can be in a higher level. Please introduced more advanced knowledge.

創建者 Smriti R

2020年8月29日

Difficulty was not evenly distributed and the last project was unclear

創建者 DIVYANSH G

2021年3月20日

They should teach in-depth about classes and inheritance

創建者 Sajad N

2022年1月26日

the final project is very bad submition

創建者 Neeraj K

2022年6月26日

Course content is goood. However, there is no help/support from Moderators/Instructors if you get stuck. There is a dicussion forum with old threads but many of the queries were unanswered.

創建者 Brian C

2020年9月16日

Your guide to setting up an C++ environment is garbage and I probably have spent the majority of my time trying to create an environment that works.

創建者 Marco E A

2021年4月23日

the final project is a little far from the course content

創建者 Cyrus

2021年2月11日

Definitely not for beginners. Recommend changing the intermediate rating to an advanced rating. I see many moderators listed in the forums however I see little to know moderator/instructor communication in the forums.

創建者 N S

2022年3月24日

AWS is not working due to which i am not able to complete this course

創建者 Manish c

2020年5月13日

i want unroll