Chevron Left
返回到 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,840 個評分
375 條評論

課程概述

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

RP
2020年6月27日

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DD
2020年11月27日

i guess it is a fun course ad very easily managed via rhyme notebook. i guess anyone with interest in data science can come here and catch some curiosity or understand what they need to learn.

篩選依據:

351 - COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的 372 個評論(共 372 個)

創建者 Aravind P

2020年7月30日

I expected more advanced data analysis.

創建者 Henil M C

2020年7月21日

This course is strictly for beginners.

創建者 likitha y

2021年8月16日

i am not satisified with this project

創建者 Redeemer N

2020年7月16日

I

l

i

k

e

i

t

b

u

t

i

t

s

t

o

o

e

a

s

y

創建者 Purvansh P

2020年6月1日

Just okay

創建者 Weerachai Y

2020年6月10日

thanks

創建者 Priya

2021年7月31日

good

創建者 Shalom F

2021年7月5日

H​i, I found that the instruction was interesting. However, the structure of the course was most frustrating. I raced to repeat the coding of the instructor on my rhyme notebook. Then my code had bugs; it took time to debug it. I ended up having to do a work around because there was no flaws in my coding.

I​t would be vastly more useful to have a copy of the code to review as the instructor was coding, so I could see what the instructor was doing and be able to duplicate it later.

A​s it is, I have lost the code, because it was deleted. Now, I need to see if I can duplicate it; a most laborious task.

I​ don't know why you won't allow the code to be copied onto my home computer, so I can review it.

創建者 Jessica L

2021年1月13日

Code would not run correctly 1/3 into project. Thought it was my code but was program, by the time I figured out it was the program the session started to log me off until it got to the point I could not reenter the project and was not able to complete the program. Passed test by guessing results, but did not actually get to see it.

創建者 amit u

2020年7月10日

I was not informed that the cloud desktop will be closed even before i can finish. Also , I am trying to atleast get the covid data and happiness ranking data ( and also death rates data), however m unable to download it. It really sucks

創建者 Roshan W

2020年12月15日

Quick and easy project to gain some basic skills on data analysis for beginners. Although ultimately spoiled by not making adjustments for population size when comparing infections numbers across different countries.

創建者 Prakhar R

2020年7月8日

I think the instructor is really good but the content isn't up to the level. This is a beginner course at best and the instructor doesn't explore the dataset at all.

創建者 Aseem B

2021年7月17日

It is not good at all. You won't learn anything new if you even done the basics of numpy and pandas libraries.

創建者 Deepak G

2020年7月13日

It's not for intermediates. It's for beginners, that's all.

創建者 Bharathi N

2020年7月29日

Never got the response about cloud session extention.

創建者 BHAVYA H

2020年7月8日

There should be some sort of support for error solving / debugging. It can be frustrating for a beginner like me..

創建者 Megha s

2020年6月21日

my cloud is not working it has been two days i have been writting in the chat box but no one replied

創建者 Partho U

2020年8月18日

I am unable to view or work on my project as my deadlines are not getting reset.

創建者 Firdaous H

2020年11月20日

8euro for a short project is expensive !

創建者 Repaka S S

2020年8月2日

rhyme session is expiring by a second

創建者 Wojciech S

2020年10月9日

It's not worth its money.