Chevron Left
返回到 Core Interaction Programming

學生對 Unity 提供的 Core Interaction Programming 的評價和反饋

4.5
164 個評分
31 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Core Interaction Programming, the first course in the Unity Certified Programmer Specialization from Unity Technologies. This course will help you prepare for the Unity Certified Programmer exam, the professional certification for entry to mid-level Unity programmers. Unity is used to create real-time 3D applications for many industries, including video games, automotive, film, training, and more. In this course, you will be challenged to solve realistic Unity programming problems that are aligned to topics covered on the exam. Throughout the first course, you will build the foundation for a 2D action video game: AsteraX. In doing so, you will practice many of the skills covered in the exam, including evaluating scripting needs from a project requirements document, implementing the three "C's" of an interactive applications (Character, Controls, Camera), providing user feedback through basic UI elements, and applying professional programming practices like developer testing. This is an intermediate course, intended for people who are ready for their first paying roles as Unity programmers, or enthusiasts who would like to verify their skills against a professional standard. To succeed, you should have at least 1-2 years of experience programming interactive applications in Unity. You should be proficient at programming in the C# language and familiar with Unity's scripting APIs. You should have experience in the full product development lifecycle, from concept to launch (and beyond). And you should understand multi-platform development, including deploying applications to XR (AR and VR) platforms....

熱門審閱

SR
2020年4月27日

My experience with this course was amazing. I learned a lot during the course through discussion forums and how detailed the videos were explaining each concept.

EL
2018年12月24日

Excellent. Everything that I've expected plus a bunch of nuances and best practices.\n\nI'm pretty satisfied.

篩選依據:

1 - Core Interaction Programming 的 25 個評論(共 30 個)

創建者 Joao M F D B

2019年3月7日

Jeremy bring in this course various important aspects about the certification and game production. Is not an beginner course. You need review your feedback before start.

創建者 Enzo I N D

2020年6月2日

It needs to be updated or post notes for those of us who work with Unity 2019

創建者 Pedro M

2019年5月5日

I enjoyed a lot. There are some advanced stuff very useful.

創建者 steven c s

2019年2月14日

I give this course one star because of unprofessional, unoptimized code, going against good development practices, and promoting this code for students to use to succeed.

創建者 Zandrew S

2018年10月23日

Obviously as a part of the Unity Developer training specialization, this particular course is very good at taking someone who is semi proficient in Unity and C# programming and asking them to step into more comprehensive and deep realms of thought. Challenges are open ended and you might surprise yourself, both with what you know and what you lack. Very eye opening and worth the time and effort!

創建者 Daniel N

2019年2月11日

É um excelente curso, o material, professor e o site são de alta qualidade, diferente de tudo que vi no Brasil, recomendo completamente. Quero muito aprender mais.

It is and excellent course, the material, professor and the website are very high quality, highly recommend it. I really want to learn more.

創建者 Jeccxie S M G

2019年9月20日

Agradecimientos por la oportunidad de hacer este curso.

Es un curso muy completo y que le permite ver la programación de videojuegos de un panorama mucho mas profesional, su formación le da las bases para trabajar en equipo y estructurar cada proyecto de la mejor manera.

創建者 David H

2018年12月10日

Really well-presented and designed material. The time estimates are reasonable, and the explanations for why to do things a certain way are great. Highly beneficial and recommended to beginning or intermediate Unity users.

創建者 Syed M M R

2020年4月28日

My experience with this course was amazing. I learned a lot during the course through discussion forums and how detailed the videos were explaining each concept.

創建者 Edgar L

2018年12月25日

Excellent. Everything that I've expected plus a bunch of nuances and best practices.

I'm pretty satisfied.

創建者 MİMOZA B

2019年3月2日

Carefully designed even at first sight, lots of valuable materials and professional instructures

創建者 José L E C

2020年6月14日

Amazing course. I've learned a lot from it even though I have 3+ experience with Unity Engine.

創建者 Cezary J

2018年12月8日

I've learned much of C# and Unity to my projects. Creating req. docs is now simply than ever

創建者 Terrence H

2018年10月22日

great course and learned a lot from the tutors methods!!

創建者 Ahmed M E

2019年1月19日

Great refreshing course for your existing knowledge .

創建者 Petros A

2020年11月28日

Excellent content, you can learn a lot of thinks.

創建者 federico p

2019年1月29日

Great course, I strongly recommend it

創建者 Enrique V C

2019年10月29日

Really a good course

創建者 Ibrahim T

2020年12月12日

a very good course

創建者 Daniel G

2019年3月7日

It's a really good course for a couple reasons, first the instructor is very knowledgeable and secondly, the course incites you to do everything on your own with set deadlines to even further motivate you to complete it in time. However I'm gonna take away one star ( I would've taken away half a star, but that's not an option) because of the peer based reviews, which sometimes can be inaccurate, a complete troll or you might be waiting for them for ages.

創建者 田中 雄

2019年8月9日

説明の通り、初心者向けではなく、小規模でも自分でゲームを完成させたり、調べれば内容を理解することができるレベルの中級者向けの内容です。コーディングのスタイルや知識が抜け落ちている場所を把握したり、よりよいコーディングのヒントが得られるので有意義な講座でした。ただし、一部翻訳はあるものの、試験内容などは英語のため、ある程度英語がなんとかなる人じゃないと難しいかも知れません。

唯一の問題は、最後の相互評価課題でした。誰も提出していないのでレビューももらえないし、こちらでレビューも返せません。自力ではどうにもできないところで完了ができないため、星を一つ減らしました。それ以外はとても有意義でした!

創建者 Diego A F R

2019年5月19日

ゲーム開発の階段のまた一歩を上がった気がします。全てのプログラミングをしなくてもいいのがちょっと残念ですけど、とても楽しいコースでした!どうもありがとうございます。

創建者 Luc B

2019年2月25日

would need to get the week1 teaching and test better aligned to get 5 stars

創建者 Kristaps J

2018年11月16日

Easy, but useful.