Chevron Left
返回到 Convolutional Neural Networks

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Convolutional Neural Networks 的評價和反饋

4.9
40,141 個評分
5,315 條評論

課程概述

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

熱門審閱

RK
2019年9月1日

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

OA
2020年9月3日

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

篩選依據:

5051 - Convolutional Neural Networks 的 5075 個評論(共 5,286 個)

創建者 Carlos V

2020年7月16日

The knowledge is good, and the techniques taught are valuable; however, having to use a deprecated version of TensorFlow is annoying and a lot of this will have to be re-learned to be put into practice.

創建者 Hagay G

2019年4月26日

Course is very informative.

Unfortunately, unlike other courses in the spec, there were quite a few bugs in the notebooks and they took quite a while to load due to the sheer weight of the models loaded.

創建者 David v L

2018年1月2日

Face recognition is a bit oversimplified, there is more to it that a simple accuracy metric. Priors are involved, which are included in the NN training, but should really be disassociated in evaluation.

創建者 João G V

2020年1月23日

In contrast to course 1 and 2, I've found the videos to be rather shallow (no pun intended), in the sense that, in my opinion, they haven't explained thoroughly the techniques' underlying mathematics.

創建者 Ramon S

2021年6月20日

The information in the lectures was brilliant. However, the coding assignments don't really test your understanding of the course, rather your ability to piece together the authors previous code.

創建者 Joscha O

2018年1月3日

This is a very interesting and well structured but the assignments in week 4 got alot of bugs, grading gives zero points for the right ouput (according to the notebook) and ten for a wrong one...

創建者 Swaraj L

2020年4月4日

The course starts normal but suddenly gets very confusing from the start of week 2. Also it gets a bit difficult to understand things later on. Otherwise its very good course and i enjoyed it

創建者 Marcela H B

2021年8月27日

Overall the specialization this course is the more complex, not only regarding the main concepts I think that the assignments are hard and will be usefull have more context about tensorflow

創建者 Martin S

2021年5月16日

So far I was very enthusiastic about the courses but this one is rather disappointing. Unfortunately, the video editing is very poor, if done at all, which make listening somewhat annoying.

創建者 George C

2018年1月15日

Some frustrating issues with the week 4 assignments. I would also like some explanation on how to download all the related materials so I can play with the models later on my own machine.

創建者 Michael A

2018年1月8日

The programming exercises in week 4 have mistakes in them that have been reported over 2 months ago and still not fixed.

I would expect a payed course to exhibit a higher responsiveness.

創建者 Mario S

2018年6月20日

Content: good! state of the art!Lecture: to many cut mistakes of the videos such that many sentences are repeated.Exercises: content ok but notebook functionality and grader too buggy!

創建者 Bashyam A

2017年11月25日

The lectures were pretty good - however, the programming exercises were rather error-prone. Huge thanks to the Discussion Forum where other students had posted trouble-shooting tips.

創建者 Roya K

2017年12月8日

content was good,Yolo was hard and i still does not suggest,wasted too much time on exercises,when the answer was not match it passed! very bad experience with the exercise part.

創建者 Till R

2019年3月6日

Would have liked to learn more about why various architectural choices are made when building deep networks. The nitty-gritty details and Python exercises were a little boring.

創建者 Mostafa M

2019年8月30日

The last week (week 4) was not explained in enough detail. I was often frustrated because i was finding myself not fully understanding the concepts because of missing details.

創建者 Claire L

2018年3月4日

Content was great but the grading issues with the homework assignments made this course very time consuming and frustrating. Will recommend it when grading issues are fixed.

創建者 Jes T B K

2021年2月9日

Teaching and questionnaires are good. Programming assignments are low quality and wasting time. For the next module I will probably not bother much with the assignments.

創建者 Aditya K

2020年4月16日

The theory part is outstanding, concepts explanation is great but the programming assignments are not updated to TensorFlow 2.x that's an issue else everything was nice.

創建者 Marco L S

2019年12月10日

I hoped there would have been a more theoretical explanation and also talks about why some nets are done in this way rather than another; it seems like it's all magic.

創建者 Arjun V

2020年3月18日

Liked the concepts overall. The tieing up of basics concepts across different use cases could've been better explained from first principles and for better intuition.

創建者 Amit A

2020年9月2日

Andrew Sir explanation is awesome, but please do explain concepts in videos also, as some programming assignments contain data, info that we are not having knowledge

創建者 Sebastien M

2018年8月1日

I spend 1 week on the last assignment due of one bug. I am disappointed but the content of the course was good. Please next time react faster for correcting bugs

創建者 Stanislav C

2018年1月29日

Grader in the last assignment is wrong. It has been reported in the discussion forums several months ago and still hasn't been. Apart from that, great content

創建者 Jesus A F

2018年1月20日

The course gives you a good introduction to NN. However, the grading is buggy, and the content rather superficial. It gives you a false sense of achievement.