Chevron Left
返回到 Convolutional Neural Networks

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Convolutional Neural Networks 的評價和反饋

4.9
40,536 個評分
5,374 條評論

課程概述

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

熱門審閱

RK

2019年9月1日

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG

2019年1月12日

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

篩選依據:

251 - Convolutional Neural Networks 的 275 個評論(共 5,348 個)

創建者 Hesham H

2021年10月17日

This among the rest of this specialization courses is the best.

A handful of loaded information, strong course materials, very intuitive quizzes, and the best practice programming, feasible for TensorFlow programming. Overall, I feel really grateful for taking this course, not to mention the rest of the specialization for sure.

創建者 김홍숙

2020年9月7日

As EXCELLENT as other courses in deep learning specialization.

Must do progamming assignment by yourself to get hands-on experience and deeper understanding of what you learned from lectures.

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Prof. Ng and all staffs who prepared this excellent course and programming assignments.

創建者 Felippe T A

2020年5月21日

A great course!! The content was very deep and it was presented to us some important CNN. For me, for this course be better, it needs a final project, but I can understand due to the large amount of content. But, in general it is a great course, maybe the best available on the internet. Thanks Coursera, thanks DeepLearning.ai.

創建者 Dinesh T

2021年3月27日

This was one of the most interesting courses. Fun part and what I loved most is learning about the Neural Algorithm of Artistic Style - Neural Style Transfer (NST) algorithm. Would love to spend lot of time doing much deeper into the algorithms and mathematics behind it, so that I could build something meaningful and useful.

創建者 Jack W

2018年1月10日

This is a great intro to deep learning/AI course. Professor Ng has a way to explain things in a way that is super easy to understand. Basic knowledge (college level, but no need to be math/cs major) on linear algebra is required. If you are in science/engineer major, and took any kind of linear algebra class, you will be OK.

創建者 keerthi k

2020年2月21日

Thank you so much Coursera. I have been doing this specialization properly, but suddenly I had an accident which took almost 10 days to become normal. During those time several assignments were overdue, but Coursera extended their assignments deadline twice and helped me complete this course. So once again I thank Coursera.

創建者 Abhishek S

2019年2月4日

The CNN is always found as one of the trickier concepts to follow and it was actually very hard for me to figure out what these Conv layers are doing. But this course is so robust and easy to follow that I was even able to read the research papers on advanced CNN architectures with relative ease. Thanks to Andrew and team.

創建者 ANSHUMAN S

2019年6月4日

It has been a great journey through learning CNNs it was quite interesting rather than all other courses and I got to know really very new ideas which i can implement in my own models.

Once again I want to thanks Andrew Ng and all other teachers of Course

and a special thanks to Coursera for giving me this ample opportunity

創建者 Nick H

2019年5月22日

Awesome course if you want to understand the basics of CNNs along with recent applications of these algorithmns.

As usual, both Andrew's material and his presentation style kept me both engaged and interested to a point that I got ahead of the weekly schedule...which is probably a good metric in terms of course success

創建者 Nikhil V K

2019年10月20日

Great course by Andrew Ng sir. It gives us a great insight into many case of studies of state of the art ConvNet. Gives us a lot of intuition about object detection systems in autonomous driving and landmark detection , one shot learning for face recognition and a fun way of applying ConvNets for neural style transfer!

創建者 Wang F

2018年1月14日

Despite the confusing bug and server running problem in the last assignment of happy house ,

the course is still great . Compare to the other three ones, it's the hardest course for me by now .

You may feel stuck in some practice questions and program .Worth spending time to review the

stuffs of the course again。

創建者 Pawan S S

2021年1月8日

One of the best courses I found to learn convolutional neural networks as a beginner. All the subject matter are well structured and the flow of the module is very easy to follow and understand. Together with the programming assignments, I was able to quickly grab the essentials of CNN. I highly recommend this course.

創建者 Edson C

2020年9月3日

This was the most difficult course I did in this specialization, but I loved it, I loved it very much. Thank you very much dr. Andrew and coursera for the opportunity, I really understand the importance of studying computer vision and this course was very useful in this journey. Thank you very much, I really loved ...

創建者 杨建文

2018年1月10日

The last 2 courses were delayed, but the positive side for me is that, in the beginning I proceed too fast and didn't learn that well, the delay made me take more time on such a valuable course, carefully reading and memorizing the instructions of assignments. I'm really grateful for Prof. Ng's excellent instructions.

創建者 Adam F

2021年11月1日

I completed the entire specialization and having nothing but good things to say. Highly recommend it! Lectures are engaging, and Andrew does a fantastic job explaining some very complex topics. Programming assignments are challenging in a good way. You’ll really feel like you’ve learned a lot by the time you’re done.

創建者 Krishna M

2020年6月23日

This Course was exceptional and upto mark. I learnt a lot of stuff easily and was able to implement into the real world example. This was really helpful for building up my resume. I thank Andrew Ng and Coursera team for giving financial aid to take up this course. The amount of knowledge gained is so valuable to me.

創建者 Eric C

2019年6月23日

Awesome. This course was much more dense than the other ones, there is so many areas to review. Since this course is about my favorite subject, I will need to pause and rework on each individual points and associated papers (yolo, nst, similarity learning) which will probably take me weeks... Prof Andrew is the best

創建者 Arvind N

2017年11月2日

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. Beautifully designed...Thank you!

I had written a detailed review of the first 3 deeplearing.ai courses at : https://medium.com/towards-data-science/thoughts-after-taking-the-deeplearning-ai-courses-8568f132153

I will review this CNN course as well, in the form of a blog post.

創建者 Benjamín V A

2020年7月9日

Great course, provided many clear explanations I has been searching before. The one thing they could improve is that some of the practical exercises seem more focused in the framework than the algorithms. (I spent more time googling how to pass parameters to specific functions than actually using the algorithms)

創建者 Wade J

2018年3月25日

Good amount of challenge for after work learning. Nice exposure to different applications of AI. Fun.

Andrew Ng is awesome at explaining the concepts. Almost anybody would be able to understand them after he presents them. I also appreciate how genuine he is. You can trust that there is merit to what he tells you.

創建者 Glenn P

2017年12月10日

Another excellent course. Convolutional Neural Networks is no longer a mystery. I like the fact that Andrew doesn't teach this as an academic class but has a very practical approach that can be applied right way. He lets you know the strengths and weakness of each of the NN and gives his personal opinion as well.

創建者 Yijie

2018年5月16日

It is a great course that covers most part of Convolutional Neural Networks. I have learned a lot from it. Thanks Andrew! Only one suggestion: we have learned dropout and the batch norm in previous courses. Because they are such important tricks, it would be better if you could cover how they can be used in CNN.

創建者 Ahmad B E

2017年11月4日

Greatest cores for me till now on deep learning. I recommend it for deep learner or computer vision student. The best thing in this course is that it is very practical and up to date, and full of research papers of algorithms that Google and Facebook currently uses. Thanks a lot Prof Andrew Ng you are the best.

創建者 Yuri C

2021年2月10日

What a ride! I am not even very much into Deep Computer Vision, but this course made me finally understand how tensors algebra works and how they flow in the network. Andrew is just able to put it in so simple terms and in a very accessible way that just for that the course is already very remarkable! Congrats!

創建者 Parab N S

2019年8月25日

An Excellent Course to make people understand Convolutional Neural Networks in good depth and with ease. The detailed understanding of the major Convolutional models like YOLO and ResNet is like an icing on the cake. I would like to thank Professor Andrew N.G. and his team for developing this wonderful course.