Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的評價和反饋

4.5
391 個評分
121 個審閱

課程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

熱門審閱

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

篩選依據:

101 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 120 個評論(共 120 個)

創建者 Javier G

Jul 10, 2017

I think it is a great introductory course. I would have love to watch more videos en listen less podcasts - or not making the podcasts so important - because is not that easy always to listen them on the go with the app. But in general I'm satisfied.

創建者 예솔 최 ( C

Mar 28, 2018

It is grea

創建者 Muhammad I Y S

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

創建者 Holden G

Apr 21, 2019

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

創建者 MUu M

Jun 21, 2019

Good cpurse

創建者 Kristen M S

Jul 12, 2019

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

創建者 Allison B

Aug 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It teaches you so much about content marketing and so many great ways to be successful at it. The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I really didn't like how very important lessons were taught via podcast. It's very difficult to concentrate on and I would have loved to see visuals of what they were talking about, especially since they were very visual elements. Overall a great course and I am very happy I took it.

創建者 Nikolina F

Oct 03, 2019

This is a solid introduction to Content Marketing. It gives an overall structure to the craft and a few opportunities to practice what is being learned. I feel more confident following this craft and will be deepening my knowledge with other courses.

創建者 Yaneris

Oct 14, 2019

Very interesting class. Gives some general guidelines on how to improve your journey as a content marketer, and also some good practical exercises to adapt what you've learned and improve your skills. I recommend this not only for copywriters but also for social media managers as well.

創建者 vinodkumar

Dec 11, 2018

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

創建者 Jenna-Lee

Apr 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

創建者 Maha A

Apr 19, 2018

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

創建者 Jams F

Apr 05, 2018

It started off quite good. However, this is directed towards people who have no business experience. If you are already a business owner, then it begins to become quite irrelevant. The coursework is just tedious, especially if you have already looked at this stuff for your own business. Couldn't bring myself to complete the course past week 4, because of how tedious and irrelevant it started to become.

創建者 yahong z

May 28, 2019

DONE

創建者 Tricia H

Aug 02, 2019

Unless I missed something the videos did not say to go to downloads for the podcasts. The admin told me to do so after I contacted them.

And, the assignment instruction could have been a bit clearer. For example, my interpretation of the assignment was to do it on ONE page, save as PDF, and submit. But the paper I reviewed was the PDF Worksheet outline filled out and re-saved as a PDF.

創建者 Kenneth S D

Oct 25, 2018

Good: Exclusive Learning Materials and Assigments that ensure you have a foundation for writing persuasive and actionable content. Bad: No flow to learning experience. Videos don't have guest lectures, you must go on an easter egg hunt for the mp3 that complement them and they aren't available on the mobile version. No teachers available, so don't expect feedback on your work. It's blind leading the blind in this course. If you are a self-learner, it's perfect. If you need training wheels, this might not be the best course for you. I highly recommend this course for his content but I strongly discourage it for learning. This course is basically and interactive library, not a classroom.

創建者 Aduvie O

Jan 01, 2019

I am unhappy that I did not see the full content of this course.

創建者 Cristian T

Aug 01, 2017

The content was good information, but the peer graded assignment was confusing.

創建者 Leah

Feb 25, 2017

This feels more a like a sales pitch for Copyblogger than an actual course. Kinda feels like a waste of my time. I didn't learn anything new.

創建者 Ezan

Sep 08, 2019

The lectures were not as informative as expected. I had high hopes for this course. :(