Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的評價和反饋

4.5
3,486 個評分
1,136 條評論

課程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

熱門審閱

SR

2022年1月21日

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

ID

2020年12月13日

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

篩選依據:

101 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 125 個評論(共 1,138 個)

創建者 Ashleigh D

2020年4月27日

Sonia did a wonderful job; keeping the flow going and professionalism. I enjoyed the course as it made me reexamine how we generate content and think about it in new ways to focus on my blog. For the peer exercises, the directions were a bit vague and I could see that as I graded some papers that other students did not understand what was asked.

I wish we took a dive deeper into instagram, facebook and pinterest and ways to use those outlets.

Also, I am in need of SEO help with my site.

Thank you again!

創建者 Ezgi A

2020年4月13日

Sonia Simone paraphrases Ezgi' mantra :) , recapping it “the essence of great content marketing: listen, question, and respond.” Sonia Simone engage students in new material by asking questions to stimulate curiosity and interest, seeking to bring learning materials to life by linking them with each student’s inner world, inadvertently showing the student why he/she can potentially fill a gap in their mind by adding to their knowledge bank.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate everything you’ve done.

創建者 Adeniji K A

2020年7月2日

This course from starting to finish is superb!.from the strategic context frame work to crafting content marketing strategy using the empathy and experience map to the strategic types of content and finally to managing your content which ran from week 1 to week 5 I've gained a whole lot from copywriting,content writing, content marketing, marketing,and even blogging.Though I would suggest they use lesser podcast and I must say kudos to Sonia Simone and Brian Clark,they were really fantastic!

創建者 VEERESH S

2020年5月14日

It was a wonderful experience with Coursera. This is the first course i have enrolled and finished it on time. After finishing every week videos and assignment , I have felt a wonderful experience. i was never expected that this much of knowledge i will get from this. but i am requesting to the Coursera team to review my financial aid course. because during this pandemic COVID19 situation we have lost our opportunities in companies. so kindly requesting you to reply my application.

創建者 Yadira E

2020年7月2日

I am so glad that I have taken this course! It is very informative, interesting, easy to follow, very well explained, very inspirational too. Only a comment: in the assignment week 3, I think the task was not very clear, first for me, then I realized that for my peers was not also clear. I think is missing to say: create and send another document, please not send the workbook, something like this ;) Thanks very much! I learned a lot! I am so grateful! :) Cheers!

創建者 Ena H

2020年10月10日

I have taken a total of 10 Coursera courses in similar fields and this has been BY FAR my favourite one. Very interesting, and applicable. Sonia is so fun to listen to that I felt like I was reading a good fiction book or watching a tv show! She clearly has the marketing know-how and applies this knowledge even when she's teaching. I never leave feedback, but this time I just had to, I couldn't believe an online course can be so entertaining and still useful.

創建者 Vicky H

2020年4月1日

The entire course itself is the perfect exemplar of content marketing. It's a very comprehensive introduction with lots of hands-on practical tips that can be instantly implemented.

I highly recommend this course to anyone posting stuff on the internet. It's a fast-paced world out there where attention is a scarce commodity. Learning how to speak the language of your audience and assert authority is essential to navigating social media and today's world.

創建者 Cristina M W

2021年7月19日

I learned so much about Landing Pages and Keyword Research that I will certainly implement in my strategy. I will apply the 7A Framework as well as Empathy Mapping. I learned the importance of having the appropriate number of calls to action per short and long landing pages. I learned about Copyright laws and how you cannot use Google images etc. What stood with me the most is how having the right words can be so incredibly effective in your writing.

創建者 Maria S V

2021年5月12日

I have a lot of things that I learned from our instructor Sonia Simone, and from guest instructors Stefanie Flaxman and Brian Clark.

I enjoyed doing the empathy and experience maps and the high 5 content which brought my learnings to practical applications in my job.

Thank you, Coursera, for this learning opportunity and grateful thanks to the very amiable Sonia Simone whose calming presence made the journey light and enjoyable.

Cheers!

創建者 eve p

2020年5月2日

It has been a very interesting course, very well structured from A - Z, detailed and full of substantial tips from everyday experience. I am very much pleased I met Sonia and Brian even through audio and video.

On the other hand, I am not so pleased with coursera services and especially with all sorts of problem-solving, communication, FQ&As way of handling. I would very much prefer a more direct way of communication through email.

創建者 Mudita M

2021年12月7日

Sonia Simone has an excellent way of engaging, even with audiences like me who are listening to her and watching her video not in real time, on a computer screen. Her expression coupled with the her knowledge added to the user experience. The content created by the University of California, Davis, and Copyblogger allows for a comprehensive and enriching dive into understanding content, content marketing, and the strategy of it.

創建者 NATALIE C T L

2020年9月30日

This is a very good course especially for people who wanted to learn more about online marketing especially content marketing. This course gives a bird-eye view for me on content marketing and had definitely broaden my knowledge on how to do copywriting, write attention catchy headlines, and a lot of tips and important things that matter in writing a truly effective copy. One of the best course I had on Coursera I can say!

創建者 Joshua S H

2021年5月2日

This course was absolutely amazing! I can't believe the level of content that was provided. It was top-notch material. I learned so much. I'm so happy I found this course. It has truly opened my eyes to how to be better in so many ways in Marketing & as a Writer. Thank you Simone & everyone who contributed to the lessons. You are no-doubt helping Writers, Marketers, and Businesses become better in such an abundant way 🙏

創建者 Rizqi F

2020年12月21日

This is an amazing course to further developing content marketing skills. The fundamentals of content marketing in this course refreshing my knowledge about the subject. I love that there are pdf materials allow us to read it on our spare time. The podcast audios are also very insightful, although I believe if it can be presented as videos, it would be more engaging.

Thank you for providing the course. Much appreciated!

創建者 Elena S S

2021年6月21日

W​hen I started this course I just wanted to see if I could write the content for my own company but as I progressed and completed assignments I realised that I should also promote myself as an individual as well as my company! I ended buying the course as it does provide good value. I am looking forward to the reading materials and applying what I have learned. It was a good experience and I reccomend it to anyone.

創建者 Youssouf N

2020年5月28日

My journey was very successful with Sonia Simon what I got from this course is unbelievable. I strongly recommend all my friends whatever student or business owners to consult coursera to fulfill their future. The course materials are relevant and applicable for your real business. Thanks to coursera my lock down is very meaningful. I got true growth in this time of covid that I couldn't believe it at all.

創建者 Albert W J

2020年12月22日

As someone who had a very vague idea of what Content Marketing was to begin, I feel the course is fantastic. It was clear, informational, of great value no matter what area of content marketing one ends up pursuing. Only takedown was I thought the quizzes were too easy. Or perhaps, they were in line with the course materials provided. Well done and I look forward to putting my newfound knowledge to work!

創建者 Ivan S

2022年3月9日

It was nice. I'm a marketer, so there were things that I already knew. But there were a lot of new ideas and content that I'd never seen before, or I never had it in mind when creating my content. I strongly recommend this course for everyone who it's working with marketing. I believe it's very insightful, and I'm eager to share what I learn with my workmates and implement all these teachings.

創建者 Handinawangu M M

2022年6月21日

This is the most useable course I have pursued. The ideas were put across in a clear and precise manner, using simple English. Practical guidance was given for hands on learning that made it possible for me to create my own websit using WordPress. I am now working on my content strategy for the website . Thanks to the instructor named Sonia she made the course easy to understand.

創建者 Aman K

2020年10月27日

Learning through Coursera was one of the best decisions I made in my education journey. This course is a great one example of how one should function as a content marketer and developer and to my knowledge will change your perspective to an extent that you will start thinking like a content strategist from the moment you start taking the feel of the lectures as it has done to me.

創建者 Jim A

2020年8月3日

Very useful course. It gives a clear picture about the present content marketing trends and how to identify the major factors that influencing customer buying behaviour. Also it helps the participants to conduct a journey through the customer mind using various efficient techniques. Really the course should be a great help to develop a clear view of content marketing strategies.

創建者 Renan C L

2020年6月20日

The Course is really amazing the speakers really know and are very experts in content marketing - You gonna have many insights and breakthroughs and received a really fundamentals of the matter. The only things could be better - than the interview with brian could be in a video and not in audio - also the peer assignment could have more instructions and examples to how to do.

創建者 Vítor M B

2020年3月30日

O curso de marketing de conteúdo da UC Davis é excelente, com ele comecei a desenvolver muitas habilidades, assim como criar um site que será minha marca pelos próximos anos. Sem a menor sombra de dúvidas, tudo o que é passado no curso ajuda muito e agrega para melhorarmos e aprendermos. Além das atividades que temos podendo trocar com outros alunos, foi muito proveitoso!

創建者 Valerie G

2021年1月15日

This is a great course to understand the why and how of the Strategy of Content Marketing, which is why the teaching is so effective. There is great information here on strategy and techniques, along with examples to bring the ideas to life. Very helpful is understanding how to marketing content in the unwieldy ecosystem of the internet. Thank you! Valerie

創建者 Bach N L

2017年8月30日

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!