Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Project Management

學生對 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Project Management 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,007 個評分
470 個審閱

課程概述

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

熱門審閱

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

JJ

Dec 10, 2016

Great course and right examples and very detail explanation of fundamentals, in my opinion being clear in fundamental of subject would be easier to get mastered. This course provided that to me.

篩選依據:

226 - Construction Project Management 的 250 個評論(共 455 個)

創建者 Neelkumar M W

Feb 03, 2018

Very useful course and a lot new things to learn from this course

創建者 Evan m

Mar 30, 2018

It was very helpful

創建者 DANIEL P T

Feb 26, 2018

Must take to learn more on construction management. Gives a really good insight into real world scenario and ho to become a good manager both to the company and its employees. Taught by world renown professionals in the construction field and professors.

創建者 Janke H

Aug 14, 2017

This course gave me a good understanding on how construction management works

創建者 Mohammad A S

Jul 12, 2017

very informative for starters.

創建者 Farhan J

Aug 08, 2017

Exceptional Teaching by experts that improved my technical skills and concepts

創建者 Drew R

Sep 19, 2017

Very well rounded and great course!

創建者 Victor E

Jan 15, 2018

An excellent intro and overview of construction project management. My goal was to find a disciplined and rigorous avenue to help me decide if this was a viable professional path for me to pursue. Professor Odeh and the entire faculty of practicing and experienced professionals delivered big time.

創建者 Cesar R

Jun 12, 2017

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

創建者 John R

Jun 26, 2017

Very worthwhile for someone like me who has little to no experience in the industry.

創建者 Andrés F A L

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course, i have leaned a lot of thing related to construction project management

創建者 Shaireen S

Sep 30, 2017

Very informative and engaging at the same time.

創建者 Nadeem A

Oct 05, 2017

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

創建者 sergio p s

Jul 08, 2017

Excellent topics and teachers!

創建者 Shreehari B

May 30, 2018

A must do course

創建者 Carlos D

Sep 21, 2017

...

創建者 Mark J

Dec 15, 2017

The Construction Project Management course was very well put together and informative.

There is a lot of information that covers a broad spectrum of Project Management.

How Coursera handles their web site and peer reviews leaves a lot to be desired. Very difficult to maneuver through the class reviews and forums etc.

創建者 Brian B

Feb 04, 2018

informative and provides insight into the technology trends and how market is changing

創建者 Richard S

Jun 14, 2017

Just a wonderful course, I love the presentations. The content is well delivered and understood, the discussion forums and ability to bounce ideas off your fellow classmates is wonderful. The ease of access and ability to learn while on the go is very

創建者 Scot A S S

Jul 20, 2017

Well done, timely and direct.

創建者 Salem A S

Nov 06, 2017

excellent course supporting engineers with needed knowledge that would be very useful for them another day on site or with office work. Course include many guest speakers that benefit us from their huge experience and vast knowledge.

創建者 Mohamed Z S

Jun 04, 2018

Good course and have a lot of information

創建者 Juan C L B

Feb 19, 2018

I am strongly recommend this course, actually the topic in each module is excellent, professionals can learns the difference between type of contracts, and also the roll than each professional has in the project.

In the same way, I am learn about what is the concept of BIM and how I must apply it to take advantage in the scheduling of the project.

創建者 Kristell C C

Nov 21, 2016

Great content and amazing methodologiy!

創建者 Doug V

Dec 29, 2017

Great course to learn the fundamentals of construction management!