Chevron Left
返回到 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的評價和反饋

4.9
965 個評分
273 條評論

課程概述

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

熱門審閱

GS
2020年6月20日

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

SJ
2017年7月21日

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

篩選依據:

76 - 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的 100 個評論(共 267 個)

創建者 Anoushka G

2020年8月22日

Mr Roosevelt is an amazing professor. He made this course so interesting, and the way he speaks just makes information effortlessly enter my head. I loved this course.

創建者 I D A K A

2021年4月10日

The lecturer gave the material very clearly and complete with case examples and the review at the end of the video course really helped me to summarize the material

創建者 Kiran. S

2017年10月18日

Excellent material, presented in a succinct manner. Well worth attempting, in order to obtain a rudimentary introduction into American Constitutional Jurisprudence.

創建者 ALINE F

2020年4月29日

Muito gratificante poder ter feito um curso dessa qualidade, com certeza me ajudou muito a criar uma noção sociológica mais aprofundada do Direito Constitucional.

創建者 Richard G

2017年6月30日

Great course. Timely given the issues of the time and the misconceptions that young people in particular have in reference to what is and is not constitutional.

創建者 Serena F

2020年12月6日

Excellent beginning or review class about basic Constitutional concepts. The instruction is clear and precise and the class left me with a desire to learn more.

創建者 Chie Y

2018年12月10日

How can we evaluate our law? This lecture showed us the crucial criteria and manners, even if we are not US citizen. I deeply thank Professor Kermit Roosevelt.

創建者 Fabiano B

2020年11月10日

O curso é muito bem elaborado, objetivo e traz um conteúdo valioso para compreender a evolução dos direitos fundamentais nos EUA e o papel da Suprema Corte.

創建者 Joana C L P

2020年8月11日

Very didactic! A journey through the history of the Supreme Court. Explains the most important cases and how they are related to the history of the country.

創建者 Tristen C

2021年3月14日

I learned a lot from this course and really appreciate how the Professor does not take sides. It makes it easier to learn and understand the big picture.

創建者 Clelia W

2020年11月1日

Great overview of constitution! Professor excellent in communicating the history and of original constitution and amendments. Want to take more classes.

創建者 Victoria P

2020年4月20日

Great class and excellent syllabus. I thoroughly enjoyed the articles, videos, and other websites included in the material. Congrats on a great class!

創建者 Sharon Y A

2020年6月30日

I liked the content and the presentation of this course. The professor explained things clearly and the reviews at the end of each video were helpful.

創建者 Nicholas C

2019年7月1日

I enjoyed the class. It was very informative. I enjoyed watching the lectures. The professor's lectures were well thought out and actually filmed well.

創建者 Lori R

2017年11月12日

This course gives a good overview of Constitutional topics and covers some recent decisions as well. It is very informative and well worth your time.

創建者 Sandy F

2020年12月30日

Professor Roosevelt gave a very concise and interesting course presentation. The course was very well organized and I appreciated the videos as well.

創建者 Brenda V V C

2021年4月19日

The course is wonderful! I learned a lot in the last month. It was an incredible experience and a great learning experience. Lots of shared wisdom!

創建者 João P d L R

2020年5月16日

The course is very good, the teacher is very didactic and tries to pass the content in a very updated way, I thank Coursera for this course so cool

創建者 Katie C

2020年4月27日

Fabulous course to review key constitutional concepts. Enjoyed the lectures, perfect length to listen to while on walks, cooking, cleaning, etc :)

創建者 Janice C

2019年10月5日

The Presenter was excellent. I wanted an overview of the US constitutional concepts and this was so easy to understand. Excellent set of lectures.

創建者 Jonathan P

2019年3月4日

Very good intro/overview course. The supplementary materials and resources supplied via the course are a good jumping off point for further study.

創建者 D L Z

2018年3月25日

Excellent course. Very well taught. A good course for those who are not familiar with the United States Constitution as it explains everything.

創建者 Sonya R H G

2019年4月25日

I enjoyed this course. The course described and gave details about our Constitution and its contributions to Equal Protection and Human Rights.

創建者 Rachel G

2020年6月26日

I was impressed with Professor Kermit Roosevelt's knowledge and brief, yet, descriptive lectures on important aspects of our Constitution.

創建者 ANA C F F

2020年5月28日

Excellent. I am grateful. Studying this course was enjoyable, easy and interesting. You make it very simple and profound at the same time.