Chevron Left
返回到 Connecting with Sales Prospects

學生對 西北大学 提供的 Connecting with Sales Prospects 的評價和反饋

4.8
218 個評分
53 條評論

課程概述

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

熱門審閱

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

SG

Apr 27, 2020

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

篩選依據:

26 - Connecting with Sales Prospects 的 50 個評論(共 53 個)

創建者 Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

創建者 Faris A

May 16, 2020

The best course for anyone within the sales field.

創建者 Alessandro T

Jun 13, 2020

Great introduction to the sales world

創建者 Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

創建者 Tam N

May 19, 2020

Very nice worksheets and instructor

創建者 Ana C V

May 04, 2020

Amazing course with amazing tools!

創建者 Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

創建者 Davis O

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

創建者 Carlo J

Jun 26, 2020

Practical and useful information

創建者 nicolas s

Mar 29, 2020

A bit higher than expectations!

創建者 Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

創建者 Quinten E

Jun 14, 2020

Awesome well-designed course!

創建者 Kayser F

Sep 10, 2020

Nice course, I learn a lot!

創建者 Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

創建者 Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

創建者 Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

創建者 Henry G

May 26, 2020

Craig is awesome!

創建者 Victor L

Jul 09, 2020

Amazing Course!

創建者 Mouloukou K

Jul 17, 2020

Very useful!

創建者 Adarsh P

Mar 25, 2020

Good Courses

創建者 Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

創建者 Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

創建者 Goutham

May 09, 2020

Osum

創建者 Vijay R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

創建者 Phuong D L

Apr 30, 2020

At The Story Matrix, that makes the inexperience one harder to get out. But that part could help everyone so much in every edge of life.