Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的評價和反饋

4.4
854 個評分
211 條評論

課程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

熱門審閱

SG
2020年4月19日

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
2020年4月29日

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

篩選依據:

201 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 211 個評論(共 211 個)

創建者 Cheri P

2018年5月11日

Helpful resources are included.

創建者 Esmaeel A

2019年12月26日

Nice course, good case studies

創建者 TIMPANO G

2021年8月31日

Too much repetitive contents

創建者 Warren

2016年5月9日

Simple and easy to follow

創建者 Andrea P

2019年10月6日

there is no discussion forum where asking mates for reviews or anu other kind of clarification.

This caused several issues to me, first of all waiting much more time for receiving reviews about my assigments and paying longer the subscription. I hope the forum could be implemented, as it is a common and standard tool in many other specialization course. Also, I owuld like to see much more documentation available for each course in order to deepen these specific matters.

創建者 Adrian F L

2021年3月31日

I expected more from this course. I think is too high level.

創建者 Brittney Y

2021年2月5日

I would not recommend this course. The content in this course does not go deep enough to learn anything. I have never taken a Coursera course where videos were less than 2 minutes long (with a 10 second intro!) and said so little. I took this course because I wanted to learn *how* to facilitate conflict resolution. But instead of teaching me how, this course just glossed over concepts. For example, the first module said to use active listening, but never explained what that is or how to do it. The third module said to list solutions that could come to a compromise, but did not make any suggestions for practical techniques to reach those compromises. The content in this course was frustratingly unhelpful.

創建者 mitra m

2020年6月7日

It is really unfair which i couldnt sign up my assessment on audit version.

Due to sanctions i can not transfer money to out side Iran.

Other courses let us to finish the course and i think this is what we call audit version.

But this course did not let me finish it. I case i want to finish i must to buy the certificate.

創建者 Stephen R

2015年10月4日

The course material is interesting (3/5) but the assignments rely heavily on reviewing the work of other students which severely detracts from the course. If I wished to grade other people's coursework, I would have pursued a career in academia instead of becoming a research scientist.

創建者 Beatriz B

2018年5月7日

u suk

創建者 Dr. D S

2017年8月25日

W