Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的評價和反饋

4.4
851 個評分
210 條評論

課程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

熱門審閱

SG
2020年4月19日

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
2020年4月29日

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

篩選依據:

176 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 200 個評論(共 210 個)

創建者 Laxma R

2016年1月11日

this course really helped me a lot.

創建者 Yara E

2020年5月29日

i loved how it was delivered

創建者 Emmanuel K D

2019年3月11日

Great course, good learning

創建者 Shanequia S B

2015年10月6日

Its great that Cour

創建者 Neila R

2015年12月27日

Very interesting.

創建者 Yousef F A

2018年8月20日

very good course

創建者 Gloria H

2018年5月23日

Muy buen curso.

創建者 Ali A

2016年4月18日

nice course

創建者 Shibaji M

2015年11月6日

Good Course

創建者 Ramya s

2020年6月9日

good one

創建者 GIDEON N P

2017年3月7日

good job

創建者 Jessie W

2015年9月27日

Not bad 

創建者 sameer s

2016年3月17日

bhjkl;

創建者 Eshan K

2016年2月15日

hggug

創建者 ansh m

2016年3月22日

nm

創建者 JOSE M D

2019年10月8日

V

創建者 Ulisses

2016年2月15日

.

創建者 Linda K

2016年1月18日

The course was very simplistic and more targeted to a new manager or a student who has never taken a conflict resolution course. I only found the interviews with Karen and Joseph to be of interest. The instructor's teaching style is too monotone - I didn't get a sense of her real world experience coming through. No sense of her brand.

創建者 Varvara T L

2020年5月26日

Great course with very useful material.

The assessments are marked by peers only, so no matter how well you do, if your peer decides to give you a bad grade you will get less than you deserve. The assignments are not reviewed by an experienced professor.

創建者 Christian B

2019年8月14日

The course material its self is fine, if not useful. The major hurdle of the course was waiting for other individuals to submit coursework since peer-review is required for completion of the course.

創建者 Mohemmad R

2015年10月20日

This a basic course and covers the Collaborative style in some depth. The case studies are the clinchers. I would have loved to have more on the other styles as well.

創建者 Dr. S M

2020年6月11日

Good course. But hardly any peer to review and took longer than all other courses i have done in coursera

創建者 Muhammad I R

2019年12月12日

A complete waste of time. I even reviewed 49 peer assignments and got my things worst late.

創建者 Mike L

2016年8月30日

Good, basic information on conflict resolution. Interviews were very valuable.

創建者 Cheri P

2018年5月11日

Helpful resources are included.