Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的評價和反饋

4.3
547 個評分
130 條評論

課程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

熱門審閱

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

MM

Mar 17, 2017

Great course because it has provides excellent background and all ways that have to be used while using Conflict Resolution Skills to resolve a conflict.

篩選依據:

101 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 125 個評論(共 127 個)

創建者 Shanequia S B

Oct 06, 2015

Its great that Cour

創建者 Neila R

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting.

創建者 Yousef F A

Aug 20, 2018

very good course

創建者 GLORIA H G

May 23, 2018

Muy buen curso.

創建者 Ali A

Apr 19, 2016

nice course

創建者 Shibaji M

Nov 06, 2015

Good Course

創建者 GIDEON N P

Mar 07, 2017

good job

創建者 Jessie W

Sep 27, 2015

Not bad 

創建者 sameer s

Mar 17, 2016

bhjkl;

創建者 Eshan K

Feb 15, 2016

hggug

創建者 ansh m

Mar 22, 2016

nm

創建者 JOSE M D

Oct 08, 2019

V

創建者 Ulisses

Feb 16, 2016

.

創建者 Linda K

Jan 18, 2016

The course was very simplistic and more targeted to a new manager or a student who has never taken a conflict resolution course. I only found the interviews with Karen and Joseph to be of interest. The instructor's teaching style is too monotone - I didn't get a sense of her real world experience coming through. No sense of her brand.

創建者 Christian B

Aug 14, 2019

The course material its self is fine, if not useful. The major hurdle of the course was waiting for other individuals to submit coursework since peer-review is required for completion of the course.

創建者 Mohemmad R

Oct 20, 2015

This a basic course and covers the Collaborative style in some depth. The case studies are the clinchers. I would have loved to have more on the other styles as well.

創建者 Muhammad i R

Dec 12, 2019

A complete waste of time. I even reviewed 49 peer assignments and got my things worst late.

創建者 Mike L

Aug 30, 2016

Good, basic information on conflict resolution. Interviews were very valuable.

創建者 Cheri P

May 12, 2018

Helpful resources are included.

創建者 Esmaeel A

Dec 26, 2019

Nice course, good case studies

創建者 Warren

May 10, 2016

Simple and easy to follow

創建者 Andrea P

Oct 06, 2019

there is no discussion forum where asking mates for reviews or anu other kind of clarification.

This caused several issues to me, first of all waiting much more time for receiving reviews about my assigments and paying longer the subscription. I hope the forum could be implemented, as it is a common and standard tool in many other specialization course. Also, I owuld like to see much more documentation available for each course in order to deepen these specific matters.

創建者 shweta d

Dec 21, 2015

The course is good but very basic. Suggested for individuals who have never had any exposure to information on conflict or humanities

創建者 Stephen R

Oct 04, 2015

The course material is interesting (3/5) but the assignments rely heavily on reviewing the work of other students which severely detracts from the course. If I wished to grade other people's coursework, I would have pursued a career in academia instead of becoming a research scientist.

創建者 Raqueeb M

Feb 25, 2019

experiences shared by the people are not informative enough, and reading from books is not a good way (i think) felt like bed time stories...