Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的評價和反饋

4.4
871 個評分
214 條評論

課程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

熱門審閱

SG

2020年4月19日

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

2020年4月29日

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

篩選依據:

26 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 50 個評論(共 214 個)

創建者 Felipe E C M

2020年7月5日

Falta mucho contenido

創建者 Gregory B

2017年6月21日

Quite useful and fascinating. Were I to design this course however, I'd explore conflict resolution in different contexts beyond the work environment, e.g. in personal relationships and possibly even in politics. Political conflicts are escalating world-wide, even in the U.S. and creating havoc for many millions of unfortunate people. It is certainly true these same skills are generalizable to a multitude of contexts. Many thanks to Najla DeBow for a well done course.

創建者 Julie L

2020年10月16日

Most of this course seems to be part of common sens. However, I registered for it after having faced a miserable conflict management from HR and to comfort my opinion on the low level of professionalism of this person. This course is helpful to understand all benefits of a correct conflict management and should be mandatory for all managers and HR. This learning can be applied either in personal life either in professional environment.

創建者 Vivekanand C

2020年6月16日

This is a well-designed course. The NajlaDeBow explained the topics clearly. The way she constructed the lesson plans and the pedagogy sustained the interest in the course. Started with "Conflict Types" and now finished "Conflict Resolution Skills" as well. Look forward to any more in this series and try to complete them as well.

創建者 20ABEstudent L L

2021年8月3日

Great course to take. Definitely worth the time and effort. The contents were all interesting, with detailed explanations and excellent case studies that help you learn the subject better. Tasks were all reasonable and easy to complete, and getting to review others work will let you see things from a new angle.

創建者 STACY S

2021年7月9日

This course provides material that is instantly able to be practiced in real life. The assignments are challenging. You really need to learnt he language of conflict resolution skills, you can't just go off of experience, you have to reframe your experience in order to make it work!

創建者 Tiziano C

2021年3月24日

I appreciated the overall organization of the course, the very clear explanation of the tutor, the tools available on the platform that result being very useful and help you study fast with profit.

Very happy! I've already started a new course!

創建者 Hal P

2016年5月22日

Good survey of traditional communication methodologies and processes. Could be enhanced with inclusion of e-empowered tools such as blogs, e-conferencing, issue research producing position papers, etc. Remember KNOWLEDGE IS POWER!

創建者 Dimitra K

2021年1月4日

Thank you so much for this amazing course! I loved the videos and all the knowledge i got from you. So many interesting and new things to learn. Conflict Management was my MSc final assignment. So i wanted to find more about it.

創建者 Sophia M

2020年11月14日

It was a good course. The course is primarily aimed for those who are in the managerial set up but the skills taught here are applicable to every conflict that may be encountered by people from all walks of life. Thank you!

創建者 Εύη Σ

2021年1月16日

It's efficient to intervene in any conflict in our lives when appropriate and skillful. Be efficient and take this course for all the right reasoning while actively listening as your skill.

創建者 Juan G I

2021年4月26日

Excellent course, you put the schedules yourself, very useful to put it into practice, you use it at work, home, etc. To put it into practice team.

創建者 Musaed M A G

2021年5月4日

It is great by all meanings. Many thanks to all participants who sharing their information and knowledge to the community though the great COURSERA

創建者 Rajbir S

2021年9月1日

This Course gives a deep insight of various Conflict Resolution Skills and shows its practicability in a given scenario. Overall quite impressed.

創建者 Chelsee M

2022年2月22日

T​his was a great course on Conflict Resolution. I really feel like it is beneficial for anyone in the work place and especially supervisors.

創建者 Priyantha W

2020年1月18日

Content is really good and well explained. It is easy to practice the skills learnt at the workplace as well as day to day life situations.

創建者 Bahram H

2016年6月24日

This course provides its participants with an incredible tool to solve critical situations in the work place and in the private life.

創建者 Rhonda H

2016年10月2日

Useful information for on the job application or even private interactions, as well. Easy to follow, common sense, and good advice.

創建者 CELINE I

2021年8月13日

A good basis to better contribute to conflicts resolution in a collaborative approach. Many examples to illustrate the subject...

創建者 Yin L

2016年2月12日

Set the collaborative stage and improve the resolution skill for conflict.

and recommend more useful books for further analysis.

創建者 yahye i

2017年3月13日

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

創建者 Uloma A N A

2019年9月13日

I appreciate all the instructors more especially Najla DeBow for their great impact to all of us in the cause of this course.

創建者 Gretchen S

2018年8月6日

Great content and real world examples. Definitely a must take class for anyone interested in solving problems effectively.

創建者 Anthony K

2020年8月27日

I have learnt a lot from this course and it will help me resolve conflict(s) in my organisation and society very well.

創建者 Carroll B

2020年11月16日

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario