Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,147 個評分
1,094 條評論

課程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

熱門審閱

KK

2016年5月28日

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

2020年8月13日

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

篩選依據:

101 - 管理未来的公司 的 125 個評論(共 1,101 個)

創建者 Muhammad A S

2017年6月19日

It was great learning experience and first one of its kind for me and has enriched leadership skills specially when we are in Transformation Phase. The portal is highly user friendly and Course was very well designed and delivered on Portal, almost having similar experience as we attend such Courses in Classroom(s)

創建者 Sanjay K N M

2020年10月7日

The course " Managing Company of the Future" is well detailed and presented by My Julian. It has given me more insight into ways of changing the traditional model of working in my organisation and transforming to the alternative model which is more acceptable to the new generation and for business excellence.

創建者 Arpit R

2020年6月15日

Amazing course and content from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw of London Business School. It takes time but the concepts explained in here are so relevant for today and understanding how our work and management will evolve in the future. I liked the case studies covered in the course and the structure of the course.

創建者 Yehia N

2021年6月16日

I’m writing just a quick note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed your class and it was never a chore to attend a class. I always learned something that challenged my perspectives and enjoyed doing so! Thank you, again, for such a wonderful learning experience, and I hope to learn from you again in the future .

創建者 Aman r

2020年5月30日

This course is excellent, a big thank you to the professor Julian Birkinshaw, it was so much fun learning from them. this course covers everything that a company will need in the near future. this course is strongly recommended. a big thank you to Coursera team too.

Thank you very much, everything is amazing

創建者 Nancy S D

2020年4月28日

It was an amazing experience being a part of this course. I will suggest all the management enthusiast to do this course for a better and wide understanding.

Also i would like to thank professor Julian Birkinshaw for providing rich content with real life examples and case studies of the well known companies.

創建者 Federico D

2016年11月27日

Very well structured course with videos from the professor as well as clips from important and knowledgeable people in the sector. Overall the course is easy as long as you can follow up with the material each week. Good insight on where management is standing and how it will be changing over the years.

創建者 Konstantinos K

2020年5月20日

Amazing course! Julian Birkinshaw, the tutor, developed in detail all elements of the course and provided plenty of external resources and links to follow! It was really worth it! Everyone should attend to get a more clear view of what is the future in managing a company. Thank you for this experience!

創建者 Adewuni D

2020年5月1日

This course was intelligently put together. It is very engaging and brain tasking. It will surely bring out the genius in every student that enrol for it. I have learnt a lot on management and leadership from this course and I am very confident about the knowledge I have gathered. Thank you, Coursera.

創建者 Gowtham S

2020年6月6日

This course is great for anyone who would like to shape their career into a manager not just the people but also company as an entity. It speaks in good volume about the different management models currently used and how different would it be in the future. It reshaped my understanding of management.

創建者 Gabriella P

2021年8月17日

As a course dedicated to excellence and Best Practices in Business Management, it dispenses a review of the most important theories about organizational culture and psychology. It also covers the entire body of knowledge, building a bridge between the informations of the past and the ideas of today.

創建者 Marek W

2020年7月2日

Great course, but I've had a lot of trouble waiting for decent peer reviews. People, please, spend some time to read yours peers' submissions and evaluate them correctly. I have to reset my deadlines twice because of anonymous reviewers who just gave me all threes without even reading or commenting.

創建者 Ernitia P

2020年5月12日

I have learned tons on how to analyse the management model of companies and how to adapt our own to a more alternative in changing times to adjust to how the world will work in the future. Looking forward to implementing my new knowledge at work. Thank you, Julian and team, you guys are brilliant!

創建者 Narendra M

2022年6月16日

The content was lucid. A simple framework was used to explain the traditional management model and an evolving one. The course was infused with sufficient relevant examples, to provide a clarity of concept. Overall course was insightful and thought-provoking. Kudos to the course team and trainer!

創建者 Shakir H

2021年9月13日

I've learned alot from this course. Especially that the company of the future is changing to the more alternative form of management but it grapples with the traditional management. Hence, we the managers need to exercise our skills carefully in order to reap the full benefits from our employees.

創建者 Bongani M

2020年6月22日

The Course was very powerful and I learnt a lot on the management models from the traditional ones to new emerging ones. I would recommend this course to anyone, who is interested in running his /her business and who wants to be a manager. Thanks to Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the good work.

創建者 Julien-Patrick J

2020年5月18日

Very interesting course that students are led through by an inspiring Julian Birkinshaw. Great teacher, one can see he`s passionate about management and his developments. Nice voice, good presentation of the material and with a lot of readings for students who want to get depper into the matter.

創建者 Trisna K

2021年4月24日

This course is the best. I am grateful to have the opportunity to complete this course. Professor Birkinshaw is fantastic. I enjoyed very much taking the lesson and studying the material. It is really useful and professional. I will definitely continue taking another course. Thank you coursera.

創建者 Ivon E E R

2022年2月25日

Great course, it's a course with some years of life, but it still up to date. I think Coursera have to check better how the peer graded is done. In my case I had one peer review that didn't nothing as select 0/5 for all questions and on feedback draw a picture instead to make something real.

創建者 sutharthan

2020年6月15日

One of the best course I have ever enrolled in Coursera.Kudos to Prof Julian Berkisnhaw for this outstanding knowledge and futuristic thinking in management space. Probably if time and opportunities permits, I would like to do a PhD under him. Thank you again Prof Julian and god bless you.

創建者 Диана Б

2020年11月26日

It's too pity that it's not a free. I thought this is free course. You should at first take payment, then give the lectures. I would like to get the certificate. But I didn't know that I have to pay. Unfortunately I don't have such money. But the course was really interesting. Thank you.

創建者 Masoumeh W

2020年5月17日

The teacher (Julian Birkinshaw) is very good and . He explains the subject so understandable and clear. My knowledge about new management improved. I believe it will help me to be better at my work. I am so happy because of choosing this course. I enjoyed entire the course. Thank you.

創建者 Roshan L

2020年5月10日

This was the best online course I ever had taken. I am really happy to be the part of this course. Sir Julian Birkinshaw is the most influential instructor as he has great knowledge and his examples of the industry are very good.

Proud to complete this course.

Best Regards,

Roshan Luqman

創建者 Magdalena V

2022年3月14日

Quite interesting and all encompassing inormation, very concise and easily understandable. I strongly recommend this course, the expertise and experience of the instructore is remarkable. I am planning to apply what I have learned during these 7 weeks in my newly established business.

創建者 Dustin h

2022年2月16日

this class is gem. The topics covered are stellar . I learned the Spaghetti structure and how established companies could integrate that format to their own operations. London University \ Coursera International Business specialization should be modelled after thus stimulating class.