Chevron Left
返回到 Code Free Data Science

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Code Free Data Science 的評價和反饋

4.4
63 個評分
24 條評論

課程概述

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

熱門審閱

AH
2020年7月21日

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.\n\nhowever, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,\n\nThank you, Coursera!

JA
2020年10月27日

I like this course since it gives me an operational overview on what data science can do on a large data. How I wish there is an extension to this course. Thank you!

篩選依據:

1 - Code Free Data Science 的 24 個評論(共 24 個)

創建者 Alladina H

2020年7月22日

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

創建者 Carolina C F

2020年6月16日

Great course, especially for those who have never had contact with Knime or with Big Data concepts before. I believe it will be very useful in my day-to-day work.

創建者 Surendra D

2020年7月19日

It's a good course for absolute beginners who want to learn "KNIME".

The instructor did a good job to cover the DS topics as well, however looks that she does not have time to reply you in Discussion Forums.

Issues - (1) the downloaded files did not have the column headers, (2) wording/language of some questions was ambiguous at some level, (3) nobody replies to the Discussion Forums

創建者 Paulo O M d P e S

2019年9月22日

Alguns exercícios e testes não possuíam informações suficientes ou precisas sobre as configurações a serem utilizadas, o que dificultava que os valores esperados fossem encontrados de primeira.

創建者 kalikinkar

2019年5月19日

Good over all information provided on bigdara

創建者 Codrin K

2019年12月4日

Assignments need to be better described and settings details or results can vary.

創建者 Jim E

2020年6月21日

Amazing introduction to data science and KNIME. Education is best when you can apply what you are learning, removing the need to code allowed me to focus on using the skills to solve problems, and not spend time googling coding questions.

創建者 Andreas S W

2020年6月10日

It was difficult in the beginning of the course, but I enjoy the videos. It helped us a lot to understand and get used to the Knime Itself. It’s worth to try. I have no background in coding, but I can complete this one.

創建者 Amish A S

2020年5月29日

A very nice , clear and concise introduction to the basic concepts and the Knime Platform.

It would have been even more exciting if there were further more advanced courses after this.

Glad that I took this course.

創建者 Jayfe A A

2020年10月28日

I like this course since it gives me an operational overview on what data science can do on a large data. How I wish there is an extension to this course. Thank you!

創建者 SIDDHANT S

2020年7月31日

This course is very awesome. If you are really interested in Data science i will suggest you must go for it.

創建者 Ruban

2020年7月18日

Wonderful course to start learning Data science.

Superb lectures.

Knime - great platform to work with

創建者 Punam P

2020年7月6日

Very nice and interesting Course.. Thank you team & University..

創建者 Christian F C

2020年9月24日

Muy buen curso introductorio, dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo.

創建者 JAMES S Q

2019年9月25日

Very relevant course.

創建者 Ajay K S

2020年8月21日

Excellent Learning

創建者 m v

2020年7月24日

Thank you Professor

創建者 Nandivada P E

2020年6月15日

super course

創建者 Amelia S

2020年11月14日

inspiring

創建者 Rifky A T

2020年9月28日

superb

創建者 Jeevan A

2020年11月19日

Very clearly explains the basics of using KNIME.

創建者 Blaine S

2020年8月14日

It was interesting to learn about Data science and the basics of how to organize and view it, but there wasn't much help from the forums. So whenever you get lost you have to review all the videos and chapters by yourself. I would recommend doing the version for the sake of learning it by itself!

創建者 Benjamin P

2020年2月24日

good course to get an overall introduction, but content is shown very fast and there is a lot of reading material.

創建者 Evren T

2020年9月29日

Everything more complicated, no one look at discussion forum