Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

學生對 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
647 個評分
182 條評論

課程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

熱門審閱

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

篩選依據:

151 - 临床研究数据管理 的 175 個評論(共 177 個)

創建者 Kierstin L

Mar 01, 2017

Quite an informative course to take briefly. It was able to shed light on what the thought process for work a data manager must use. Would be great if more real world application on how inter-working the data manager is with the rest of the team conducting the research study.

創建者 Tabitha S

Mar 11, 2019

I think overall this was a good course but that some of the elements were a little simplistic. I'd have liked some modules that delve more into the technical elements of data management for clinical research, e.g. SAS programming and how it can be used.

創建者 Arya P

Sep 30, 2019

Very well designed course to give a basic idea and background about Data management to users new to the field of Clinical Research. I would totally recommend this course to anyone who needs a head start.

創建者 Christa O

Mar 19, 2019

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

創建者 Tracie K

May 02, 2018

This course was good. Specifically, I was interested in information on REDCap which we will be utilizing at our institution for a project. Thank you!

創建者 Deepika N

Nov 03, 2016

Very informational with hands on experience. Highly recommend it to others who are looking for basic courses in clinical data management.

創建者 Heidy

Nov 24, 2016

Other than minor technical glitches, excellent way to learn about clinical research, REDCap & general data management principles.

創建者 Nancy S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

創建者 Ciro A

Jun 10, 2019

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

創建者 Toluwalope M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

創建者 Georgy A

Oct 01, 2019

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

創建者 Ruzanna

Apr 24, 2018

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

創建者 Ashish U

Sep 23, 2019

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

創建者 Chiara C

May 24, 2017

Interesting and very clear explainations!

創建者 Shaker A

Mar 28, 2017

Very helpful and interesting course...

創建者 Ranjan J S

Sep 10, 2018

Extremely helpful :)

創建者 Debayan C

Sep 10, 2016

Very interesting!

創建者 Yuan-Hao K

Dec 16, 2016

Very practical!

創建者 Thierry V

Jan 01, 2018

Good to start

創建者 Mateusz D

Sep 08, 2017

Nice course!

創建者 Meghana S M S P

Aug 19, 2019

Good

創建者 PKV

Jul 12, 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

創建者 David A

Nov 28, 2016

The course content is good but sometimes very fast paced. The downside of the course relates to the peer-review system of some of the assignments. You can get stuck with a failed assignment for weeks and you have to kindly ask in the forums for someone to review it.

創建者 Ellis K P

Nov 15, 2016

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

創建者 Edwin P

Nov 09, 2016

This course was a very disappointing experience since it is designed around depending on peer reviewed assignments that don't get graded. I have been waiting for over 3 months for the 1st assignment to get regraded.In the future I suggest the creators of this course stay away from peer graded assignment as it puts students in a position where their grade depends on others and not the knowledge the student acquires from the course content.