Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,148 個評分
358 條評論

課程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

熱門審閱

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

SJ

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

篩選依據:

326 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 350 個評論(共 351 個)

創建者 Mouhammad M

Jun 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

創建者 Elena Z

Mar 20, 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

創建者 Marcin W

Jan 28, 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

創建者 Andre B

Feb 04, 2020

It would be helpful to have more short answer questions.

創建者 Florian P

May 16, 2017

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.

創建者 Shanelle B

Nov 21, 2017

The course was organized and engaging.

創建者 Oleksandra S

Nov 06, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

創建者 Victor M B M

Jan 27, 2016

Good material, easy to learn

創建者 Shawn M

Nov 03, 2017

I enjoyed the course.

創建者 Mohammed A K

Oct 17, 2016

I liked the course.

創建者 jean d j l

Aug 13, 2016

Great courses...

創建者 Baby J M

May 31, 2017

Helpful Course

創建者 Sergio L T P

Jun 20, 2016

great course

創建者 Boris S

Mar 18, 2020

Great!

創建者 Ainash

May 15, 2017

Good

創建者 david w

Dec 08, 2016

good

創建者 Freek d B

Dec 22, 2018

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

創建者 Stanislava G

Oct 27, 2018

There are some quite good things in this course like an overview of requirement types or tools to help requirement elicitation more efficient. However, I found the part on user stories quite dogmatic and imprecise (my opinion); the same for assignments, which lead to confusion in assessment. Nevertheless, not a bad course in general, I'd just recommend not to take all you see/ read in this course too literally and learn presented topics from other sources as well.

創建者 Richard J H

Feb 06, 2017

I know a lot of work went into preparing this material. Although the Table of Contents serves this purpose in a more text-rich, visually complicated way - something I would find very useful is a step by step table or guide (to ensure no step is skipped) for the entire process, i.e.

Requirement Activities

Use Cases

Wireframes

Story Board development

User Story Development

Product Backlog Development

and so on. I hope this will be helpful.

創建者 Dirk S

Mar 05, 2020

The target group are students without any experience. The quiz's live are made to test your knowledge of the English language.

創建者 Cecil R

Jun 28, 2018

The exam questions could have been written more clearly.

創建者 Mikhail K

Dec 27, 2015

Too high level course. Expected more from it.

創建者 Néstor d J M G

Mar 24, 2016

.

創建者 Katherine P Z

Sep 14, 2016

Incredibly frustrated by the peer grading system. I've been able to work on the course at relatively fast pace and have now completed all of the lectures, readings, quizzes and test but can't go on to the next course because not enough people have submitted the homework for me to grade. I understand the advantage of being able to "learn from others" but it doesn't outweigh the disadvantage of not being able to work at one's own pace .

創建者 Toby P

Feb 06, 2016

Could be a useful course if you've never worked with IT projects, or for younger students. Everything seems to be about building a mobile phone app.