Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,664 個評分
487 條評論

課程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

熱門審閱

VB
2016年7月5日

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018年1月30日

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

篩選依據:

401 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 425 個評論(共 479 個)

創建者 MAGDELENAT P

2016年7月18日

Interesting but would gain by digging more on each topic. And give more feedback from the real life. The worst part, for me, was one assignment (ambiguities) that I thought was neither well designed nor easy to peer review (due to its desing ;-). Then again the course was nice to follow and interesting!

創建者 Benjamin G J

2016年5月26日

It is pretty solid. I can see that issues with quiz question ambiguity and under-checking of learning criteria are getting better. Problems were not serious, they are better in this course than in the last, and they are better in the next one, and they are better in the next one than this one.

創建者 Kevin S

2017年5月23日

I really enjoyed the course, specially the pair-reviewed work, as it is a great chance to learn from others and get real feedback for the work you do.

It is an amazing course, even for those with technical background, it gives great detail about the content.

創建者 Ayrton G B F

2017年3月26日

It's a excellent course about writing requirements from clients' stories. I just wish I dad seen more techniques about linking business requirements (high level requirements ) to software engineering requirements (low level requirements) and its management.

創建者 Art

2016年1月20日

Amazing course introducing real and workable concepts. I will be applying this to my workflow immediately.

Only downfalls being a little ambiguity in some questions and some `multiple choice` questions only allow one answer (radio buttons).

Thank you!

創建者 Claudia A

2020年8月26日

All content of this course it's very useful. Now I realize the important that understand the client needs to produce a good software solutions. I am glad to have enrrollmented and I am going to keep learn more about it.

創建者 Dumidu H

2016年11月27日

A good course to revise the concepts of capturing software requirements learned during a software engineering bachelors and to gather some of the newer techniques used in the industry such as use of user stories.

創建者 Keith v E

2019年9月23日

Overall the content is good - I have found going through the process and the rather challenging peer review assignments does reinforce the concepts and at least makes sure one is focused on the material!

創建者 monica r

2015年12月18日

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

創建者 Masood N

2019年11月12日

I found weeks three and four a bit difficult to grasp. Lots of vague definitions that were a bit too close to one another to be distinct. Overall however, very useful course. Good work.

創建者 Sharie S

2017年4月3日

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

創建者 Loni W

2018年1月30日

Client Needs and Software Requirements is extremely informative and really identifies many of the "gotchas" when eliciting requirements. Excellent for beginners and i

創建者 Feriel G

2020年11月3日

Les cours sont clair dans un format court, on a pas le temp de s'ennuyer. grace à ce cours j'ai confirmer certainnes techniques et j'en ai appris d'autres nouvelles

創建者 Juan F

2020年6月10日

it was good, and really need to check many times videos due to not bee a english native speaker, is it possuble to have subtitles in spanish our portugueese?

創建者 Milena R

2017年9月22日

It's a great course for complete newbies. However, I think that management of changing requirements is an important topic and it wasn't included in the course.

創建者 Mara A

2017年9月19日

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

創建者 Manjula K

2019年3月3日

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

創建者 Omayra P C

2016年1月11日

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

創建者 Dhivya C

2020年1月1日

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

創建者 Van T

2015年12月20日

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

創建者 Arnaldo T

2020年6月2日

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

創建者 Zavada N

2017年3月11日

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

創建者 Niraj H

2019年5月21日

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

創建者 Chapla N R

2020年5月29日

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

創建者 Ricardo L T

2016年11月27日

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about