Chevron Left
返回到 像莫扎特一样作曲:古典音乐作曲概论

學生對 新加坡国立大学 提供的 像莫扎特一样作曲:古典音乐作曲概论 的評價和反饋

4.9
323 個評分
100 條評論

課程概述

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

熱門審閱

BA

May 22, 2016

The course is complete and clear (even better than the one in my conservatory ) I hope there will be course on orchestration ,even if it is paid I would take it ,thank you so much professor Edward.

CW

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course! Very well designed and systematically organised with useful materials. I have learnt a lot and gained confidence to continue my music path, Thank you Professor Edwards!

篩選依據:

76 - 像莫扎特一样作曲:古典音乐作曲概论 的 97 個評論(共 97 個)

創建者 Daniel

Nov 24, 2016

Very Good, Excellent

創建者 Jolanta G

Aug 06, 2017

A wonderful course!

創建者 Raúl S R H

Jul 28, 2019

Excellent course!!

創建者 袁志谦

Jun 30, 2019

Very very helpful

創建者 Kenneth B

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent course.

創建者 Mary B

May 10, 2016

Fantastic course.

創建者 Juan F Q A

Mar 04, 2018

Excelente curso.

創建者 joel p

Oct 16, 2017

very good course

創建者 Pearl S

Sep 01, 2017

Very Informative

創建者 Jack.C

Sep 05, 2017

Create course

創建者 Mary H

Mar 29, 2017

Great course!

創建者 Renny G L

Dec 06, 2016

Great course!

創建者 Nicolás M C

Nov 11, 2016

excelente

創建者 Sebastián d l L M

Jun 19, 2016

Great!

創建者 Hai y

Jun 07, 2018

TQ

創建者 Zohar S

Feb 28, 2019

The course is good for getting a first experience in writing harmonic progressions. However, the main problem with the course is the peer-reviewed assignment. Since not many students are taking the course, the system couldn't supply four students' assignments to review, thus I had to search the forum for assignments to review (students who pasted links to their works and asked for reviews). In order to review four works, I had to search for assignments that were handed in more than a year ago... By the same token, not many students reviewed my work. Maybe replacing the peer-reviewed assignment with a final quiz would work better for this course.

創建者 Abhijit B

Aug 14, 2017

It's a really nice course for those who want to apply their music theory knowledge to compose music. The course provides sufficient material to understand the different concepts of 18th century Classical music. Dr. Peter Edwards explains the concepts beautifully with well organized slides. The final assignment makes sure that you have understood all the important concepts taught during the entire course. However, it is recommended to have some basic knowledge of music theory before enrolling for the course. Highly recommended!

創建者 Javier R

Apr 02, 2020

A great course, definitely the best course for composition out there, it teachs you a wide number of techniques to use, and the video lessons are very easy to understand (if you already know the basics of music) definitely a great option for those wanting to get into classical composition.

創建者 Joseph W

May 25, 2017

This class is a great starting point for learning about late 18th century Germanic classical styled music.

創建者 Marcos H B

Feb 08, 2018

More difficult than I expected, but definitely an excellent course.

創建者 Seohyang O P

Oct 09, 2018

It was useful to listen to this course.

創建者 Emilson A V

May 09, 2017

Very clear explanations.