Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,502 個評分
1,666 個審閱

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

176 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 200 個評論(共 1,652 個)

創建者 Joanna D

Sep 17, 2015

A very information-packed course, easy to follow and very worthwhile. Thank you :-)

創建者 Ronalda S B

Nov 01, 2015

Definitely gave me and my the friends I've recommended to do this course, some well needed information. I must add that the recipes were easy simple and very much fun!! If there was a part two for this course, I would definitely sign up!

創建者 Seton G

Oct 13, 2015

Really useful. Very good lesson.

創建者 Vivian Z

Aug 21, 2015

I really love this course!

創建者 Svetlozara N

Sep 11, 2015

I love Child Nutrition and Cooking. So educational .

創建者 Ana V

Nov 04, 2015

Just amasing. I love this course!

創建者 Olivia

Sep 21, 2015

Easy, light, fun. A great experience!

創建者 Jorge M

Aug 25, 2015

It is an excelent course. Congratulations. I hope find more courses about nutrition. Thank you.

創建者 Donald A

Aug 18, 2015

Good Lessons and solid ideas for all ages, all income levels. Good Job.

創建者 AIDA B S H

Aug 14, 2015

This is a fantastic course!

創建者 Monica C

Aug 16, 2015

excelente! lo recomiendo! muy buena maestra :)

創建者 Sarah E

Sep 18, 2015

A really interesting course and very helpful when it comes to eating. Not only for children but for oneself too. There course gives you theory and recipes which is a good combination to emphasize the understanding

創建者 马晨笛 C M

Aug 10, 2016

It is a great course to learn basics of nutrition and cooking. Recommend for everyone.

創建者 Mojca J J

Nov 19, 2015

Maya is great teacher. In this course I liked very much that every video is 3-6 minutes long.

Thank you

創建者 Dejan D

Jan 26, 2016

This course is well thought out an very educational to any who attempt to give it a try. I applaud Maya, the course professor on her undeniably fantastic information and the way she teaches is easy to understand and even fun! Thank you Maya!

創建者 Kevin B

Oct 21, 2015

Excellent course if you want to learn the building blocks of nutrition and gain awareness of what commercial products are made from, what your kids (and you!) are eating, and much more healthy alternatives.

創建者 SHUANG W

Feb 01, 2016

clear presentation and useful info

創建者 Huiyan R

Aug 15, 2015

I enjoyed this course very much. This has helped me understanding many basic things about food and what is important for my kids. There are many little helpful tips. As a working mother with 2 little kids, it's so much better to have seen these videos of "simple cooking", than watching cook shows in TV that make cooking so complicated (by learning nothing) and tiring. Thanks for this great course and your effort in improving the health of kids of the world! Best regards, Huiyan Roy, a Chinese German mother

創建者 Raul E C

Jan 05, 2017

I signed up over a year ago. the first time around I got through the first week and life got in the way. The second time around I finished it but due to the app I had to take the quizes again. It was a great reminder. Overall the course is great in helping you change the way we approach cooking at home holistically not only for the kids. I enjoyed it tremendously and would sign up for another course by Dr. Adam

創建者 JORGE P S

Jan 13, 2018

Very good.

創建者 Josefina D

Sep 17, 2015

This course has a lot of valuable info. Things are making sense for me. Sometimes you hear that certain things are healthier and you don't understand why. The instructor does a great job a

創建者 Dean P

Aug 20, 2018

Most of the lessons I found awesome! I personally believe that we should advice the consumption of grains, dairy and other allergens with some grain of salt, but in general I agree! great resource! I would love to see more things on child education and watch more children cooking and their opinions to the matter.

創建者 Aubrey L M L

Aug 06, 2018

Love Dr Maya's energy in this course, she made things interesting and it's easy to understand.