Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,502 個評分
1,666 個審閱

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

126 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 150 個評論(共 1,652 個)

創建者 Kamal

Jan 11, 2016

Learned a lot from this course about eating healthy.

創建者 yarving

Nov 26, 2015

It's very interesting to read all these informations.

創建者 Irina L T

Sep 05, 2015

Interesting course

創建者 Benoit S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite a few tips and simple recipes. Very informational.

創建者 Angela S

Oct 11, 2016

Very good overview of child nutrition.

創建者 Itxaso M F

Sep 28, 2015

I find this course very useful, even if you do not have kids, like me. I would like to study more courses of nutrition after having taken this one. Thank you!

創建者 Farrah M C

Aug 17, 2015

I really learned a lot. My baby is still 4 months old and I'm practicing to eat and cook healthily. I started reading labels and researching healthy alternatives of food. The way the information was presented was simple yet elegant. I'm hoping this course will have more lessons. I really enjoyed the current lessons.

創建者 Bharath T V

Mar 27, 2017

A very good course for starters.

創建者 Injy E

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent for mothers to learn about healthy nutrition for her kids

創建者 Sandra A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!

創建者 Alfonso T B B

Feb 09, 2016

An excellent course !!! It helps me a lot to understand how to feed my children.

創建者 Shannon R

May 17, 2016

This class is great! I have enjoyed learning about foods and what are healthier choices. I also have enjoyed the recipes and how you get to watch them which makes them so much easier to make.

創建者 Elyasin S

Mar 12, 2017

I did several online courses about health and nutrition. I really like this course because it is easy to learn the content and the dishes are delicious and easy to make. It is a bit US centric, but that is not really a problem as the issues are in my opinion becoming more global (if they are not already; e.g. obesity).

創建者 Michelle S

Jun 26, 2016

Great course. Maya is a wonderful teacher and inspired me to make better food choices for me and my children. I love the recipes, too.

創建者 Sravanthi B

Oct 16, 2015

Very informative Course.. Loved all the Cooking demonstrations and tried most of them.

創建者 Benjamin L

Nov 12, 2017

I really enjoyed the class. As an adult (who feels like a kid at times), learning about these practices of thinking about nutrition and the environment are wonderful in helping not just children but also parents to improve their intake of healthier food choices that will lead to more enjoyable meals that are also super simple.

創建者 Mónica V

Dec 28, 2015

I loved it!

創建者 Natalie G T G

Jan 13, 2016

Thank you very much for providing this course, i have learned so much.

創建者 Sara R

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent course!

創建者 Seret T C

Oct 27, 2015

This is a great course. I take it every chance I get. This will be my third time completing it and every time I do, I not only refresh my current knowledge, but I learn something new, or relearn something that I had forgotten. I very highly recommend this choice. It has helped me make more positive and healthier choices

創建者 Lavanya R

Dec 29, 2015

This is the best course I've ever did on Coursera (and the only one that I've successfully completed so far!). The instructor is very practical and to the point in her explanations. Each session was very engaging and i appreciate the time taken for her to create the live/animated graphics. This never felt like a boring regular classroom session, most of them were shot in her kitchen, which kept the learner engaged. The tips and the cooking sessions are awesome. I don't have a kid yet, but will surely come back to this course when i have one. Kudos :-)

創建者 Thao N

Oct 22, 2015

an eye-opening course!!!

創建者 Lina M

Aug 06, 2016

I'm not mother. I'm still a college student but, the course gave me a lot of tools to improve the quality and take care of the cooking at my home. I decided to take this course because of my dad, who has a heart disease. Thank you so much.

創建者 Camila C F

Sep 25, 2017

I love this course! Thanks

創建者 Sayana

Aug 15, 2015

This is what I was looking for! I found it very thorough, easy to understand and very practical course. Very grateful to the coursera and Dr Maya Adam for this wonderful course! :)