Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,499 個評分
1,664 個審閱

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

226 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 250 個評論(共 1,651 個)

創建者 SHUANG W

Feb 01, 2016

clear presentation and useful info

創建者 Huiyan R

Aug 15, 2015

I enjoyed this course very much. This has helped me understanding many basic things about food and what is important for my kids. There are many little helpful tips. As a working mother with 2 little kids, it's so much better to have seen these videos of "simple cooking", than watching cook shows in TV that make cooking so complicated (by learning nothing) and tiring. Thanks for this great course and your effort in improving the health of kids of the world! Best regards, Huiyan Roy, a Chinese German mother

創建者 Raul E C

Jan 05, 2017

I signed up over a year ago. the first time around I got through the first week and life got in the way. The second time around I finished it but due to the app I had to take the quizes again. It was a great reminder. Overall the course is great in helping you change the way we approach cooking at home holistically not only for the kids. I enjoyed it tremendously and would sign up for another course by Dr. Adam

創建者 JORGE P S

Jan 13, 2018

Very good.

創建者 Josefina D

Sep 17, 2015

This course has a lot of valuable info. Things are making sense for me. Sometimes you hear that certain things are healthier and you don't understand why. The instructor does a great job a

創建者 Dean P

Aug 20, 2018

Most of the lessons I found awesome! I personally believe that we should advice the consumption of grains, dairy and other allergens with some grain of salt, but in general I agree! great resource! I would love to see more things on child education and watch more children cooking and their opinions to the matter.

創建者 Aubrey L M L

Aug 06, 2018

Love Dr Maya's energy in this course, she made things interesting and it's easy to understand.

創建者 WONG S Y

Sep 06, 2018

It's a very good, easy-to-understand and informative course. I've found what I want! Thank you.

創建者 Sena T

Aug 09, 2018

very useful, thank you

創建者 Jyotsna P

Aug 15, 2015

Every mother should do this course .

創建者 Biswajit M

Mar 09, 2017

Just Amazing! Thank you Maya

創建者 Stephanie H

Oct 08, 2015

I

創建者 Oscar E R C

Sep 30, 2017

This a very good course because it has that simple explaining needed for people who wants to learn about child nutrition. Thanks a lot Maya.

創建者 Yuen L C

Oct 05, 2015

Each lecture is really enjoyable with typical nutrition facts presented in an engaging and fun manner! Cooking looks so much more fun in the videos!

創建者 Roshni.C.Bhat

Sep 18, 2015

Amazing!

創建者 natalia m

Nov 10, 2015

I liked so much this couse, thanks!

創建者 Faidul A

Oct 19, 2015

pride if with family in learning

創建者 Susana P d S C

May 30, 2017

Very friendly approach and complete discussion of topics

創建者 Verginiya S

Aug 28, 2015

Fun course. I learned a lot about nutrition and got quite a few easy healthy recipes. This course actually inspired me to cook for my family.

I'm hoping there's a second part that will come out in the future.

創建者 Jennifer D

Apr 03, 2017

Loved the course. Very professional, instructor was very warm and explained complex topics simply. Very nice combination of videos, demos, and lecture. My only comment is that the quizzes do not align perfectly with the lesson. There are numerous examples of being quizzed on something that isn't taught until the next lesson.

創建者 Manuela G G

Aug 24, 2015

I had really enjoyed this course!

創建者 Nohelia A P

Sep 19, 2016

i like very much

創建者 Sofia T

Nov 14, 2016

The best course on nutrition for kids! Everything a healthcare, a parent needs to know. I am a nutritionist studied in the UK. I wish we had such tutors there as well.